تجسس على التقويمات

يمكن لـ iKeyMonitor التجسس على أنشطة التقويم ، بما في ذلك الأحداث ووقت البدء ووقت الانتهاء للأحداث في التقويمات. استنادًا إلى الأحداث المضافة في التقويم ، يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان قد تم تنفيذ أنشطة غير مناسبة أو سيتم تنفيذها بواسطة مستخدم الجهاز المستهدف.

ايفون ذكري المظهر

تجربة مجانية اشتري الآن
15٪ خصم – عرض لوقت محدود
تليفون محمول
التجسس على التقويم

باستخدام التقويمات جاسوس يمكنك مراقبة:

  • أحداث التقويم
  • وقت بدء الأحداث ووقت انتهائها
  • iOS كل iPhone و iPad
  • ذكري المظهر جميع أجهزة Android
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone و iPad
  • Android (جذر) الجذر المطلوبة
  • iOS (iCloud) بيانات اعتماد iCloud مطلوبة
التجسس على جهاز الكمبيوتر التقويم

ما فائدة التجسس على التقويم؟

يعد التقويم أداة مفيدة للأشخاص لتوفير الوقت وتبسيط عملياتهم التنظيمية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يقر الكثير من الناس أن استخدام التقويم يساعدهم في تنظيم أنفسهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى. بشكل عام ستعرف ما يفعله الشخص كل يوم ، أو كل أسبوع ، أو كل شهر. وبالتالي، التقويم جاسوس أو تسجيل أحداث التقويم مهم جدا!

المراقبة الأبوية

قد يعتاد بعض الأطفال على إضافة أحداث مهمة إلى التقويم حتى يتم تذكيرهم قبل وقوع الأحداث. كيف يمكنك تحقيق هدف الرقابة الأبوية من خلال التجسس على أحداث تقويم الأطفال ؟ من ناحية أخرى ، من خلال مراقبة أحداث التقويم ، يمكنك القيام بذلك تعرف على الأنشطة الدراسية والترفيهية للأطفال عن بعد ، مثل المشاركة في المعسكر الصيفي والذهاب إلى حفلات أعياد ميلاد زملاء الدراسة ومشاهدة الأفلام والسفر مع الأصدقاء وممارسة ألعاب الفيديو.

علاوة على ذلك ، تُعلمك المعلومات ما إذا كان الأطفال قد أجروا أو يخططون للقيام بأنشطة غير مناسبة أو خطرة ، مثل القمار ، والقتال مع زملاء الدراسة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك القيام بشيء ما في الوقت المناسب لتصحيح سلوكياتهم غير اللائقة.

مراقبة الموظفين

يعتاد العديد من الموظفين على استخدام التقويم للأغراض المتعلقة بالعمل. تساعدك متابعة الأحداث التي أضافها الموظفون في التقويم على الأجهزة التي تقدمها الشركة تحقق أو أكد ما إذا كان الموظفون قد انتهوا من المهام المجدولة في الوقت المحدد أم لا . يمكنك الحصول على فهم كامل لكفاءة عمل الموظفين. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك توزيع المهمة بناءً على إنتاجية كل موظف.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق مما إذا تمت إضافة خطط أخرى غير مناسبة إلى التقويم ، مثل خطة تناول العشاء مع المنافسين في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. ربما قد تفعل تلقي تهديدًا داخليًا غير متوقع في هذا الطريق! يدعم iKeyMonitor ملفات التجسس على أحداث تقويم الأطفال عن بعد ، حيث يعرف أصحاب العمل بسهولة من هم الموظفون المسؤولون والمخلصون ولديهم إنتاجية عالية.

Spy on calendars

iKeyMonitor can spy on calendar activities, including events, the start time and end time of events in calendars. Based on the events added in Calendar, you are able to check whether inappropriate activities have been performed or will be performed by the target device user.

  • View Calendar events
  • The start time and end time of events

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Androi(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why to spy on calendar?

Calendar is a helpful tool for people to save time and streamline our organizational processes. Nowadays many people admit that using calendar helps them get more organized than ever before. Commonly you will know what a person does every day, every week, or every month. So calendar spy or logging calendar events is very important!

Parental Monitoring

Some children may get used to adding important events into the calendar so that they can get reminded before the events take place. How can you realize the goal of parental control through spying on children’s Calendar events? On one hand, by monitoring Calendar events, you are able to know children’s study and entertainment activities secretly and remotely, such as participating in summer camp, going to classmates’ birthday party, watching movies, traveling with friends, playing video games.

Furthermore, the information informs you whether children have conducted or are planning to conduct inappropriate or dangerous activities, such as gambling, fighting with schoolmates. In this way, you can do something in time to correct their improper behaviors.

Employee monitoring

Many employees get used to using Calendar for work-related purposes. Keeping tabs on the events that employees have added in Calendar on the company-offered devices helps you check or confirm whether the employees have finished the scheduled tasks on time or not. You can have a full understanding of the employees’ working efficiency. In this way, you are able to distribute the task based on every employee’s productivity.

What’s more, you can also check whether other inappropriate plans are added in the Calendar, such as the plan to have dinner with the competitors on weekend. May be you will catch an unexpected insider threat in this way! iKeyMonitor supports spying on Calendar events remotely and secretly, through which employers know easily which employees are responsible, loyal and have high productivity.

Tags: , , ,

Category: Features

Products you might like

Back to Top