تطبيق KakaoTalk الجاسوس

iKeyMonitor ، أفضل تطبيق تجسس KakaoTalk ، يمكنه التجسس على KakaoTalk على أجهزة iOS أو Android المستهدفة. يمكنك استخدام iKeyMonitor في ملفات تجسس على KakaoTalk لمن تهتم بهم عن طريق تسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح والتقاط لقطات الشاشة وتسجيل الرسائل النصية.

ايفون ذكري المظهر

تجربة مجانية اشتري الآن
15٪ خصم – عرض لوقت محدود
تليفون محمول
Kakao الحديث

باستخدام تطبيق التجسس KAOKAOTALK ، يمكنك مراقبة:

  • تم إدخال ضربات المفاتيح في KakaoTalk
  • تم استلام رسائل KakaoTalk
  • تم إرسال رسائل KakaoTalk
  • صورة الشاشة لـ KakaoTalk
  • iOS كل iPhone و iPad
  • ذكري المظهر جميع أجهزة Android
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone و iPad
  • Android (جذر) الجذر المطلوبة
  • iOS (iCloud) بيانات اعتماد iCloud مطلوبة
كاكاو الحديث جاسوس الكمبيوتر

لماذا يعتبر تطبيق KakaoTalk الجاسوس برنامج مفيدًا؟

في السنوات الأخيرة ، اكتسب KakaoTalk ، الذي يمتلك 150 مليون مستخدم حول العالم ، شعبية متزايدة بين المراهقين والشباب بسبب ميزاته السريعة والمثيرة للاهتمام. يمكنك بسهولة أن تجد أن المراهقين يستخدمون KakaoTalk للدردشة مع الأصدقاء في كل مكان ، حتى في الفصل. خلال ساعات العمل ، يحب الشباب قضاء وقتهم في KakaoTalk. من الضروري حقًا أن يستخدم الآباء وأصحاب العمل iKeyMonitor التجسس على أنشطة أطفالهم وموظفيهم على KakaoTalk .

مراقبة اهلية

مع عدد كبير من الملصقات الشيقة ، يجذب KakaoTalk عددًا متزايدًا من المراهقين. حتى أن بعض المراهقين يتحدثون على KakaoTalk في وقت فصلهم ، ولا يمكنهم التركيز على ما يشاركه معلميهم معهم. لذلك لا يمكن للمراهقين الحصول على درجات عالية عند إجراء الاختبار. إلى جانب ذلك ، يشارك العديد من المراهقين الآن في جرائم الإنترنت. يتظاهر العديد من المتحرشين الجنسيين دائمًا بأنهم مراهقون ويبحثون عن فرائسهم. أثناء استخدام KakaoTalk ، يكون المراهقون أبرياء جدًا بحيث لا يصدقون أكاذيبهم ويتواعدون معهم في الواقع. لسوء الحظ ، لن يعرف أحد أين تكمن الأخطار ومتى ستسحق أطفالك.

ولكن بمساعدة iKeyMonitor ، سيتم حل جميع المشكلات التي تقلقك. سوف يساعدك iKeyMonitor تجسس على جميع أنشطة أطفالك على KakaoTalk على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم . بمجرد أن تجد أن أطفالك يتحدثون مع الأصدقاء على KakaoTalk أثناء وقت الفصل ، يمكنك استخدام iKeyMonitor لحظر KakaoTalk حتى يتمكن أطفالك من إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لدراستهم.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لـ iKeyMonitor مساعدتك في تتبع موقع GPS الخاص بأطفالك ، لذلك أينما كان أطفالك ، يمكنك العثور عليهم بسهولة. لن تشعر بالقلق من أن أطفالك سيواجهون متحرشًا جنسيًا عبر الإنترنت ، حيث سيتم تسجيل كل محادثة بواسطة iKeyMonitor.iKeyMonitor يمكن أن يساعدك حماية أطفالك من مخاطر الإنترنت .

مراقبة الموظف

يحب العديد من الموظفين الكسالى وغير المسؤولين الدردشة على KakaoTalk مع أصدقائهم أو عائلاتهم في ساعات العمل ، مما يقلل من أرباح الشركة. لكن العديد من أرباب العمل لا يستطيعون معرفة من هو رغيف في العمل. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن بعض الموظفين غير الموالين يبيعون المعلومات التجارية السرية للشركة للمنافسين مما سيؤدي إلى خسارة فادحة للشركة.

إذا كنت تريد اكتشاف من يهمل واجبه على وجه الأرض أو من هو غير مخلص ويبيع معلومات الشركة للحصول على مزاياها الخاصة على KakaoTalk ، فيمكنك اختيار iKeyMonitor تجسس على KakaoTalk على هواتفهم التي تعمل بنظام Android و iOS . يمكنك استخدام iKeyMonitor لتعيين الكلمات الرئيسية بحيث يتم إرسال رسائل تنبيه بالبريد الإلكتروني إليك بمجرد قيام موظفيك بإدخال كلمة عمل مهمة. يمكن لـ iKeyMonitor حماية معلومات عملك من التسرب وتعزيز كفاءة وإنتاجية موظفيك بحيث يتم تحسين أداء شركتك.

KakaoTalk Spy App

iKeyMonitor, the best KakaoTalk spy app, which can spy on KakaoTalk on your target iOS or Android devices. You can use iKeyMonitor to spy on your cared ones’ KakaoTalk by logging keystrokes, capturing screenshots and recording text messages.

  • Log keystrokes inputted in KakaoTalk
  • Record KakaoTalk messages sent
  • Capture screenshots of KakaoTalk

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Android(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is KakaoTalk Spy APP Useful?

In recent years, KakaoTalk, which owns 150 million users around the world, has been increasingly popular among teenagers and young adults for its prompt and interesting features. You can easily find that teenagers use KakaoTalk chatting with friends everywhere, even in class. During working hours, young adults like to spend their time on KakaoTalk. It’s really necessary for parents and employers to use iKeyMonitor to spy on their children’s and employees’ activities on KakaoTalk.

Parental Control

with a large number of interesting stickers, KakaoTalk attracts an increasing number of teenagers. Some teenagers even chat on KakaoTalk at their class time.They cannot concentrate on what their teachers share with them. So teenagers cannot get high scores when they have a test. Besides, now many teenagers are involved in cybercrime. Many sexual predators always pretend to be teenagers and looking for their prey. While using KakaoTalk, teenagers are too innocent to believe their lies and date with them in reality. Unfortunately, nobody will know where dangers lie and when it will crush on your children.

But with the help of iKeyMonitor, all the problem you are worried about will be solved. iKeyMonitor will help you spy on all your children’s activities on KakaoTalk on their iPhone. Once you find that your children are chatting with friends on KakaoTalk during class time, You can use iKeyMonitor to block the KakaoTalk so that your children can pay more attention to their study.

Besides, iKeyMonitor can help you track your children’s GPS location, so wherever your children are, you can find them easily. You won’t be concerned that your children will encounter sexual predator online, since every conversation will be recorded by iKeyMonitor.iKeyMonitor can help you protect your children from online dangers.

Employee Monitoring

Many lazy and irresponsible employees like to chat on KakaoTalk with their friends or families at working hours, which will reduce the company’s profits. But many employers cannot figure out who on earth is loaf on the job. What’s even worse, some disloyal employees will sell the company’s confidential business information to competitors which will cause huge loss for the company.

If you want to discover who on earth neglect their duty or who is disloyal and sell company’s information to obtain their own benefits on KakaoTalk, you can choose iKeyMonitor to spy on their KakaoTalk on their Android and iOS Phones. You can use iKeyMonitor to set keywords so that once your employees enter a crucial business word, alert emails will be sent to you. iKeyMonitor can protect your business information from being leaked and enhance your employees’ efficiency and productivity so that your company’s performance will be improved.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: features, Uncategorized