مراقبة رسائل الإشارة

Signal هو تطبيق مراسلة مشفر يسمح لك بإرسال رسائل نصية وفيديو وصوت وصورة. يمكّنك iKeyMonitor من مراقبة رسائل تطبيق Signal على هواتف Android. باستخدام iKeyMonitor ، يمكنك اكتشاف أي محتوى فاضح أو مسيء على هواتف أطفالك أو موظفيك.

آيفون أندرويد

تجربة مجانية اشتري الآن
خصم 15٪ – عرض لفترة محدودة
تليفون محمول
مراقبة الإشارة

باستخدام تطبيق مراقبة الإشارات ، يمكنك مراقبة:

  • اختفاء الرسائل المرسلة والمستلمة في تطبيق Signal
  • تم إدخال ضربات المفاتيح في تطبيق Signal
  • لقطات من رسائل تطبيق Signal
  • طوابع التاريخ والوقت
  • iOS جميع iPhone و iPad
  • <li> Android جميع أجهزة Android
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone ، iPad
  • Android (الجذر) مطلوب الجذر
  • بيانات اعتماد iCloud (iCloud) مطلوبة
رصد إشارة جهاز الكمبيوتر

لماذا مراقبة رسائل الإشارات؟

يستخدم الملايين من الأشخاص تطبيق Signal يوميًا للحصول على اتصال مجاني وفوري في أي مكان في العالم. بالنسبة للآباء وأصحاب العمل الذين يرغبون في معرفة الحقيقة وراء Signal ، فإن مراقبة Signal أمر منطقي للغاية. يساعدك iKeyMonitor في مراقبة أنشطة تطبيق Signal لأطفالك أو موظفيك عن بُعد.

المراقبة الأبوية

تفيد سياسة خصوصية Signal أولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدامها بطرق ضارة أو مدمرة ، كما ورد في بعض التقارير الإخبارية المروعة. أنت لا تريد أن يكون أطفالك هدفًا للمحتالين الجنسيين أو المتنمرين عبر الإنترنت أو المحتالين. يتيح لك iKeyMonitor معرفة ما يتحدث عنه أطفالك على Signal ، بحيث يمكنك التدخل بسرعة عند الحاجة.

مراقبة الموظفين

قد يستخدم بعض الموظفين غير الأخلاقيين رسائل Signal المختفية لإخفاء المحادثات السرية مع المنافسين. لذلك ، من الضروري مراقبة تطبيق Signal. استخدم iKeyMonitor للتحقق من محادثات Signal والعثور على الموظفين الذين قاموا بتسريب أسرار الشركة ، مما يساعدك على تجنب الخسائر الاقتصادية الكبيرة.

الفوائد الفردية

بعد تنزيل iKeyMonitor على هاتفك ، سيقوم تلقائيًا بحفظ رسائل Signal ونسخها احتياطيًا وتحميلها إلى Cloud Panel. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة سحابة لعرض السجلات التفصيلية ، بما في ذلك رسائل Signal المحذوفة.

Monitor Signal Messages

Signal is an encrypted messaging app that allows you to send text, video, audio, and picture messages. iKeyMonitor enables you to monitor Signal messages on Android phones. With iKeyMonitor, you can detect any explicit or offensive content on your children’s or employees’ phones.

iPhone Android

Free Trial Buy Now
15% OFF – Limited Time Offer
mobile phone
monitor signal

WITH SIGNAL MONITORING APP YOU CAN MONITOR:

  • Disappearing messages sent and received in Signal
  • Keystrokes entered in Signal
  • Screenshots of Signal messages
  • Date and time stamps
  • iOS All iPhone, iPad
  • Android All Android Devices
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone, iPad
  • Android(Root) Root Required
  • iOS(iCloud) iCloud Credentials Required
monitor signal pc

WHY MONITOR SIGNAL MESSAGES?

Millions of people use Signal every day for free, instant communication anywhere in the world. For parents and employers who want to know the truth behind Signal, monitoring Signal makes a lot of sense. iKeyMonitor helps you remotely monitor the Signal activities of your children or employees.

PARENTAL MONITORING

Signal’s privacy policy benefits those who like to use it in harmful or destructive ways, as has been reported in some shocking news reports. You don’t want your children to be the target of sexual predators, cyberbullies, or scammers. iKeyMonitor lets you know what your children are talking about on Signal, so you can intervene quickly when needed.

EMPLOYEE MONITORING

Some unethical employees may use Signal’s disappearing messages to hide secret conversations with competitors. Therefore, it is necessary to monitor the Signal app. Use iKeyMonitor to check Signal conversations and find employees who have leaked company secrets, thereby helping you avoid major economic losses.

INDIVIDUAL BENEFITS

After downloading iKeyMonitor on your phone, it will automatically save and backup Signal messages and upload them to the Cloud Panel. You can log in to the Cloud Panel to view the detailed logs, including deleted Signal messages.