العديد من المستخدمين والمسؤولين

ميزة العديد من المستخدمين والمسؤولين في iKeyMonitor ، يسمح لك بإدارة الحسابات بمرونة من خلال إنشاء حسابات فرعية متعددة بأذونات مخصصة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك جعل حسابك أكثر أمانًا والسماح لمزيد من الأشخاص بالانضمام إلى عملية المراقبة.

ايفون ذكري المظهر

تجربة مجانية اشتري الآن
15٪ خصم – عرض لوقت محدود
تليفون محمول
جاسوس الرسائل القصيرة

مع ميزة تعدد المستخدمين والمشرفين ، يمكنك:

  • أضف قيود IP إلى الحساب
  • قم بإعداد أسئلة الأمان
  • إنشاء حسابات فرعية بأذونات مخصصة
  • iOS كل iPhone و iPad
  • ذكري المظهر جميع أجهزة Android
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone و iPad
  • Android (جذر) الجذر المطلوبة
  • iOS (iCloud) بيانات اعتماد iCloud مطلوبة
كمبيوتر جاسوس sms

لماذا تعد ميزة تعدد المستخدمين والمسؤولين مفيدة

وظيفة العديد من المستخدمين والمسؤولين يسمح للعديد من الأشخاص بامتلاك حسابات فرعية خاصة بهم ، والوصول على التوالي إلى سجلات أجهزة العرض المخصصة. يمكن للوالدين استخدام هذا للإشراف على نشاط أطفالهم على الهواتف الذكية. في مجال الأعمال ، يساعد في تعزيز إدارة الموظفين وزيادة الإنتاجية. يحقق ذلك من خلال مراقبة وإدارة الموظفين داخل القسم أو نطاق السلطة.

المراقبة الأبوية

عندما تستخدم iKeyMonitor لمراقبة أنشطة أطفالك ، يمكنك إنشاء حساب فرعي لزوجك / زوجتك من خلال أذونات التسجيل والإدارة التي تسمح لكما بمراقبة أنشطة الأطفال واكتشاف المخاطر المحتملة بسرعة وسهولة أكبر. إذا واجه الأطفال تنمرًا عبر الإنترنت أو محتالين عبر الإنترنت ، فسيتم إبلاغكما بسرعة. يتيح لك ذلك اتخاذ إجراءات فورية وحماية أطفالك. لن تقاتل وحدك بعد الآن.

مراقبة الموظف

يمكنك إضافة المزيد من المديرين للسماح لهم بالمشاركة في مراقبة أقسامهم. يتيح لهم ذلك معرفة المزيد عن مرؤوسيهم ، واكتشاف المشكلات والمخاطر ، وتحسين الإنتاجية داخل القسم. تابع القراءة لاكتشاف كيف تساعد ميزة تعدد المستخدمين والمسؤولين في تعزيز مراقبة الموظفين.

تعزيز مستوى الأمان

في قسم إدارة المسؤولين ، يمكنك إضافة قيود IP وأسئلة الأمان ، مما يجعل من الصعب على الغرباء اختراق حسابك. أثناء قيامك بإنشاء حسابات فرعية لأعضاء فريق الإدارة ، يمكنك منحهم أذونات مختلفة على التوالي بناءً على مناصبهم. تسمح الحسابات الفرعية ذات الأذونات المحدودة للمديرين فقط بعرض السجلات المرتبطة بإداراتهم. غير مصرح لهم برؤية أي سجلات أخرى.

زيادة كفاءة مراقبة الموظفين

يزيد استخدام الحسابات الفرعية من كفاءة مراقبة الموظفين بشكل كبير. سيتمكن كل مدير من التركيز على مراقبة الأنشطة داخل إدارته ، بدلاً من إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للأحداث خارج إدارته. بهذه الطريقة ، سيتم تحسين كفاءة المراقبة وكفاءة إدارة الموظفين.

في الختام ، ميزة العديد من المستخدمين والمسؤولين يضيف المزيد من الراحة والمرونة للرقابة الأبوية ومراقبة الموظفين. يسمح لمزيد من الأعضاء بمراقبة الأنشطة واكتشاف المشكلات بسرعة أكبر.

Multiple Users & Admins

The feature of multiple users and admins in iKeyMonitor, allows you to manage account flexibly by creating multiple sub-accounts with custom permissions. In this way, you can make your account more secure and let more people join in on the monitoring process.

iPhone Android

Free Trial Buy Now
15% OFF – Limited Time Offer
mobile phone
sms spy

WITH THE FEATURE OF MULTIPLE USERS AND ADMINS YOU CAN:

  • Add IP restrictions to the account
  • Set up security questions
  • Create sub-accounts with custom permissions
  • iOS All iPhone, iPad
  • Android All Android Devices
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone, iPad
  • Android(Root) Root Required
  • iOS(iCloud) iCloud Credentials Required
sms spy pc

WHY IS THE FEATURE OF MULTIPLE USERS & ADMINS USEFUL

The function of multiple users and admins allows several people to have their own sub-accounts, and respectively access the custom monitor logs. This can be used by parents to supervise their children’s activity on smartphones. In business, it aids in strengthening employee management and increasing productivity. It accomplishes this by monitoring and managing the employees within the department or scope of authority.

Parental Monitoring

When you use iKeyMonitor to monitor your children’s activities, you can create a sub-account for your spouse by logging and management permissions allowing both of you to keep an eye on children’s activities and detect potential dangers more quickly and easily. If children encounter cyberbullying or online predators, you will both be quickly notified. This allows you both to take immediate action and protect your children. You will not fight alone anymore.

Employee Monitoring

You can add more managers allowing them to join in on the monitoring of their own departments. This allows them to learn more about their subordinates, detect problems and risks, and improve productivity within the department. Read on to discover how the feature of multiple users and admins aids in strengthening employee monitoring.

Strengthen Security Level

In the Admins Management section, you can add IP restrictions and security questions, making it difficult for outsiders to hack into your account. While you create sub-accounts for the members of the management team, you can grant different permissions to them respectively based on their positions. The permission-limited sub-accounts only allow managers to view the logs that are related to their departments. They are not authorized to see any other records.

Increase Employee Monitoring Efficiency

The use of sub-accounts increases employee monitoring efficiency significantly. Each manager will be able to focus on monitoring the activities within their department, rather than paying too much attention to the events outside their department. In this way, monitoring efficiency and employee management efficiency will be improved.

In conclusion, the feature of multiple users and admins adds more convenience and flexibility to parental control and employee monitoring. It allows more members to monitor the activities and discover problems more quickly.