最终Snapchat监控应用程序

iKeyMonitor Snapchat最佳监控应用程序旨在监控所有在Snapchat的活动谨慎和防篡改模式。Snapchat监控可以帮助您记录击键和语音信息,捕获在iP​​ad / iPhone / Android设备上的Snapchat发送和接收的图像和表情图像截图。为了避免潜在的危害和麻烦,Snapchat监控软件截图截图功能可以让你监控你的孩子和员工的Snapchat和其他手机活动。

最佳 开始

快速浏览
Snapchat监控在线演示

Snapchat监控应用程序

Snapchat监控应用功能

作为目前市场上最先进的Snapchat监控应用程序,iKeyMontor Snapchat保存程序跟踪双方的Snapchat文本消息和语音消息,Snapchat击键,并捕获在iP​​ad / iPhone / Android设备上由Snapchat发送和接收的图像屏幕截图。除监控Snapchat活动外,iKeyMonitor还为iPad / iPhone / Android设备用户提供了许多其他监控功能,如跟踪型聊天记录,社交活动,输入的按键,短信,网页历史记录,电子邮件内容等。最后,iKeyMontior还可以让用户根据不同的规则屏蔽不适当的应用程序和网站,并限制屏幕时间,并通过电子邮件或FTP空间向用户发送监控日志,以便用户随时随地查看手机活动。

  • 谨慎和防篡改监控 Snapchat截图
  • Snapchat监控 Snapchat消息
  • 社交监控APP 社交活动
  • Snapchat监控 Snapchat击键
  • 网站监控 网站历史
  • Snapchat语音监控 Snapchat语音消息
  • GPS监控 跟踪GPS位置
  • 通过电子邮件,FTP或在线服务器查看日志 电子邮件/ FTP /在线服务器
  • 短信监控应用程序 短信和通话
Snapchat监控

用Snapchat监控软件找出真相

Snapchat允许用户彼此共享文本消息,图片,音频和视频,并保护用户的隐私,因为所有共享信息将在预设的时间限制内自动删除,以便其他人不会看到聊天记录。这就是为什么越来越多的年轻用户更喜欢使用Snapchat来相互沟通。家长可能急于知道孩子是否通过Snapchat与他人聊天时发送或接收到不适当的内容。雇主可能想知道员工是否使用Snapchat将保密的商业信息泄露给竞争对手。如果你想监控你的孩子或员工的Snapchat挖掘隐藏的秘密,尝试iKeyMonitor Snapchat监控应用程序

Snapchat监控软件的用户评论

为什么选择iKeyMonitor Snapchat监控软件

  • Snapchat远程监控


    您可以使用远程控制面板远程开启/关闭监控。Snapchat Spy的监控功能还可以帮助您在必要时找回丢失的手机。
  • Snapchat录音


    iKeyMonitor是唯一的具有语音留言功能的Snapchat监控程序。Snapchat,WhatsApp和其他应用程序中的几乎所有语音消息都可以被监控。
  • 24/7实时支持


    iKeyMonitor支持团队通过电子邮件和即时聊天提供24/7技术支持,以便您随时获得实时帮助,解决您的问题。
  • 安全的Snapchat监控应用程序


    不同于那些只保存在线服务器的监控日志的监控应用程序,iKeyMonitor Snapchat监控应用程序也保存并发送所有日志到您自己的电子邮件。
  • 谨慎和防篡改


    iKeyMonitor可以防止未经授权的卸载,因为它可以设置为根系电话上的系统管理员或系统应用程序。您不必担心未经授权的访问,它是受密码保护的,没有您可自定义的代码或URL,任何人都无法访问它。
  • SnapChat监控免费试用


    iKeyMonitor提供了一个100%的Snapchat Spy免费试用版,几乎提供了完整版本的所有功能。购买全功能版本之前,请自行测试。
  • 1个iOS / Android的许可证


    1个许可证可以在1个iOS或1个Android设备上使用,所以如果您打算在iOS和Android设备之间切换,则不必购买额外的许可证。
  • 多语言支持


    iKeyMonitor支持多种语言,涵盖世界各地用户的不同需求。你可以自由选择你喜欢的语言。
  • 30天退款


    如果iKeyMonitor Snapchat Spy App不适用于您的iOS / Android设备,并且我们的技术人员无法解决您的问题,我们保证您可以在30天内收回款项。
需要帮助?请联系我们

30天SnapChat监控应用程序退款保证

Snapchat Spy App

Snapchat spy is a program which tracks Snapchat accounts on iPhone or Android phones of your kids or employees. iKeyMonitor Snapchat spy app is a monitoring app which allows you to spy on Snapchat text messages, log keystrokes and capture screenshots. It also monitors SMS messages, phone call voices, call logs, surroundings, website history, clipboard history, GPS locations, Geo-fencing and social chat conversations on WhatsApp, Facebook, WeChat, Skype, Viber, Hike, imo, Line and more. Many parents and employers may ask how to spy on someone’s Snapchat, which will not be a question with the help of iKeyMonitor.

top Go

Quick view
Online Demo for Spying on SnapChat

Snapchat Spy App

Snapchat Spy App Features

As the most advanced Snapchat spy app on the market today, iKeyMonitor Snapchat saver enables you to spy on Snapchat messages by logging Snapchat keystrokes and capturing screenshots of images sent and received on iPhone / iPad / Android devices. Besides monitoring SnapChat activities , iKeyMonitor provides many other monitoring features for you. It records keystrokes entered, SMS messages, call recordings, call logs, surroundings, web browsing history, clipboard history, email content typed and social chat activities on WhatsApp, Facebook, WeChat, Skype, Viber, Hike, imo, Line and more. Last but not least, this Snapchat spy app will help you to block inappropriate apps and limit screen time following different rules. The monitoring logs will be delivered to your email or Cloud Panel so that you can view mobile activities whenever and wherever you want.

Snapchat Spy

How to Spy on Someone’s Snapchat for Free

  1. 1. Sign up

    Register a 3-day free Snapchat spy app of iKeyMonitor.

  2. 2. Log in Cloud

    Log in to the Cloud Panel to download iKeyMonitor spy App to the target phone.

  3. 3. Install iKeyMonitor

    Install iKeyMonitor and enter your license key to activate it.

  4. 4. Start Spying

    Start spying on people’s Snapchat for free on the Cloud Panel.

User Reviews of Snapchat Spy App

Why Choose iKeyMonitor Snapchat Spy App

  • Remote Snapchat Spy


    You can use the Online Control Panel to remotely switch monitoring ON or OFF. The GPS tracking feature of iKeyMonitor Snapchat parental control app will help you track the GPS location of your lost phone when necessary.
  • Monitor All Activities


    iKeyMonitor monitors Snapchat activities by capturing screenshots and logging keystrokes. With these two features, almost all the mobile activities will be tracked in detail.
  • 24*7 Real-Time Support


    iKeyMonitor 24/7 customer service is available for all the users. You can get help through email, FAQs and live chat whenever you have a problem.
  • Secure Spy App


    iKeyMonitor helps you spy on Snapchat by tracking text messages and monitoring keystrokes. Unlike other spy apps that only store the spying logs on an online server, iKeyMonitor also saves and sends almost all the logs to your own email.
  • Discreet & Tamper Proof


    iKeyMonitor prevents unauthorized uninstallation because it can be set as a system admin or a system app on the rooted Android. You don’t have to worry about unauthorized access since it is password-protected and inaccessible without your customized code or URL.
  • SnapChat Spy Free


    iKeyMonitor provides a Snapchat Spy online free trial version that includes almost every feature of the paid version. Test it yourself before purchasing the full version!
  • 1 License for 1 iOS/Android


    One license can be used on1 iOS or 1 Android devices, so you don’t have to purchase an extra license if you are intent on switching between iOS and Android devices.
  • Multi-Language Support


    iKeyMonitor comes in various languages to support people from all over the world who speak different languages. You are free to choose the language you prefer.
  • 30-Day Money Back


    We will give a refund within 30 days if iKeyMonitor Snapchat Spy App does not work on your iOS or Android device and our tech staff cannot solve your problem.
Need Help?Contact US

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee