最好的iPhone / Android的WhatsApp监控应用程序

iKeyMontior WhatsApp监控应用程序专门开发用于以谨慎和防篡改模式监控WhatsApp在iPhone / Android的活动。WhatsApp 即时消息应用程序允许用户使用iPhone和Android手机发送和接收文字信息,语音和视频信息,图片和表情符号。iKeyMonitor WhatsApp监控软件不仅可以让你知道当你的孩子或员工使用WhatsApp时,已经传送了什么信息,而且还可以详细记录其他手机活动。

最佳 开始

快速浏览
WhatsApp监控在线演示

WhatsApp监控软件

WhatsApp监控软件功能

作为当今市场上最专业的WhatsApp监控应用程序,iKeyMonitor会在受监控的iPhone和已Root Android上记录发送和接收的WhatsApp消息。这个WhatsApp的监控软件记录所有类型的聊天消息,所有社交网络活动,网络和电子邮件活动,以及在iPhone,iPad和Android上输入的按键。

可以通过WhatsApp发送许多不同的文件,包括图像,音频。您可以直接通过WhatsApp录制语音留言并发送。iKeyMonitor监视麦克风录制的语音信息,并接收包含重要信息的语音信息。如果你有ikeyMonitor,你可以知道如何阅读你的孩子或员工的WhatsApp消息。

  • 谨慎和防篡改监控 谨慎和防篡改
  • WhatsApp监控 WhatsApp消息
  • 社交监控APP 社交活动
  • 按键监控 WhatsApp击键
  • 网站监控 网站历史
  • WhatsApp聊天监控 WhatsApp语音消息
  • GPS监控 跟踪GPS位置
  • 通过电子邮件,FTP或在线服务器查看日志 电子邮件/ FTP /在线服务器
  • 短信监控应用程序 短信和通话
WhatsApp监控

用WhatsApp监控找出真相

现在越来越多的年轻人更喜欢使用WhatsApp来互相发送短信。家长可能迫切希望阅读他们的孩子发送给他们的朋友的WhatsApp消息;雇主可能想要发现员工是否使用WhatsApp向竞争对手透露任何秘密信息。如果您急于监控WhatsApp消息以查明幕后真相,请尝试使用iKeyMonitor WhatsApp监控应用程序

WhatsApp监控的用户评论

选择iKeyMonitor WhatsApp Spy的理由

  • 远程开/关监控


    您可以使用遥控面板远程开启/关闭监控功能。如果您丢失手机,可以开启监控功能,这对于找回丢失的手机会非常有帮助。
  • 唯一的录音监控


    iKeyMonitor Whatsapp的监控工具是唯一的WhatsApp监控应用程序与记录语音消息。几乎所有的活动都可以通过Whatsapp监控软件进行监控,无论您使用的是哪种应用程序,或者您希望监控哪种类型的活动。
  • 24*7支持


    iKeyMonitor Android支持团队提供24 * 7技术支持,通过电子邮件,即时聊天,让您可以尽快解决您的问题与他们的实时帮助。
  • 安全的WhatsApp监控应用程序


    除监控将日志保存在在线服务器上的应用程序外,iKeyMonitor WhatsApp 监控应用程序会将所有监控日志分别保存在您自己的电子邮件中。
  • 运行谨慎和防篡改


    为了防止未经授权的访问,iKeyMonitor受密码和自定义访问代码的保护。它可以设置为Android设备上的系统管理员或系统应用程序,以便它不能未经授权卸载。
  • 100%免费试用


    iKeyMonitor提供100%的免费试用版。它包含完整版本的几乎所有功能。在决定购买之前先测试一下。
  • 1个iOS或1个安卓的1个许可证


    用户可以在一台iOS或一台Android设备上使用一个iKeyMonitor许可证,因此,如果您只想在iOS和Android之间切换设备,则无需购买额外的许可证。
  • 支持多种语言


    iKeyMonitor提供多种语言以满足世界各地用户的不同需求。你可以选择自己喜欢的语言。
  • 30天退款


    请记住,如果iKeyMonitor WhatsApp监控程序无法在您的设备上运行,而我们的技术支持无法解决问题,您可以在30天内收回您的资金。

WhatsApp Spy App

WhatsApp spy is a program that can be secretly installed on the smartphones of your kids or employees. iKeyMonitor WhatsApp spy app is a monitoring app for tracking WhatsApp text messages, recording voice messages, monitoring keystrokes and capturing screenshots. It also enables you to spy on SMS messages, phone call voices, call history logs, website history, clipboard history, GPS locations, Geo-fencing and social chat logs like Facebook, Wechat, Skype, Hangouts, IMO, Hike, Line and more. Since iKeyMonitor offers a WhatsApp Spy free download version, you can have 3 days free trial to test its features.

top Go

Quick view
WhatsApp Spy Online Demo

WhatsApp Spy app

WhatsApp Spy App Features

As the most professional WhatsApp tracker on the market today, iKeyMonitor logs both sent and received WhatsApp messages on the monitored iPhone and Rooted Android. This WhatsApp spy App logs keystrokes of almost all typed chat messages, captures screenshots, records SMS, call logs, call recording, website browsing history, clipboard history, surroundings, GPS locations, Geo-fencing, social chat conversations on Facebook, Skype, WeChat, Skype, Hike, IMO, Viber and more.

Many different files can be sent via WhatsApp, including images, audios. You can record a voice message directly via WhatsApp and send it. iKeyMonitor monitors the sent and received voice messages which may contain important information. If you have ikeyMonitor, you can know how to read your WhatsApp messages of your children and employees . Although the chat log is deleted, you can still recover the deleted WhatsApp messages with iKeyMonitor.

  • Descreet & Tamper Proof
  • SMS & iMessages
  • Call History
  • WhatsApp Keystrokes
  • Automatic Screenshots
  • Websites Visited
  • Phone Call Voice
  • Track GPS Locations
  • Geo-fencing
  • Listen Surroundings
  • Contacts/Reminders
  • WhatsApp spy
  • Skype Spy
  • Viber Spy
  • Line Spy
  • Hangouts Spy
  • Facebook Chats
  • Mail App Spy
  • Snapchat Spy
  • Instagram Spy
  • Wechat Spy
  • QQ Spy
  • Photos Spy
  • Clipboard
  • App Blocker
  • Screen Time Limit
  • Send Logs to Email
WhatsApp Spy

How to Spy on WhatsApp Messages

  1. 1. Sign up

    Sign up for a 3-day free trial of iKeyMonitor.

  2. 2. Log in Cloud

    Log in to the Cloud Panel to download iKeyMonitor WhatsApp spy app to the target Android phone or add no-jailbreak spy for iPhone/iPad.

  3. 3. Install iKeyMonitor

    Install iKeyMonitor WhatsApp spy and register it with your license key (No install needed for iPhone/iPad no-jailbreak spy).

  4. 4. Start Spying

    Start spying on WhatsApp messages on the Cloud Panel.

User Reviews of the WhatsApp Spy

Why Choose iKeyMonitor WhatsApp Spy

  • Remote WhatsApp Spy


    You can remotely switch monitoring on/off with the remote control panel. In case that you lost your cell phone, you can switch the monitoring status on to track the GPS locations of your lost phone.
  • Voice Recording Spy


    iKeyMonitor Whatsapp spy tool is the only WhatsApp spy online with voice message recording. Almost all the activities can be monitored by Whatsapp tracker, no matter what app is being used or what type of activity you would like to spy.
  • 24*7 Support


    iKeyMonitor Android support team offers 24*7 tech support through emails, live chat so you can get your problems resolved soon with their real time help.
  • Secure WhatsApp Spy App


    Other than monitoring apps which save your logs on an online server, iKeyMonitor WhatsApp Spy software separately saves all the monitoring logs on your own Email.
  • Discreet & Tamper Proof


    To prevent unauthorized access, iKeyMonitor is protected by password and customizable access code. It is able to be set as system admin or system app on android device so that it cannot be uninstalled without authorization.
  • 100% Free Trial


    iKeyMonitor provides a 100% whatsapp spy free download version. It contains almost all the features of the full version. Just test it before you decide to buy it.
  • 1 License for 1 iOS/Android


    You can use one iKeyMonitor WhatsApp Spy license on either one iOS or one Android device, so there is no need for you to buy an extra license if you want to simply switch the license between your iPhone and Android phone.
  • Support Multiple Languages


    iKeyMonitor provides multiple languages to meet different demands of users all over the world. You can choose the preferred languages for your own.
  • 30-Day Money Back


    Remember that if iKeyMonitor WhatsApp spy app is not working on your device and our technical support cannot fix the issue, you can get your money back in 30 days.
Need Help?Contact US

30-Day WhatsApp Spy Money-Back Guarantee