全部产品

Awosoft致力于为用户提供针对iPhone,iPad,Android手机和平板电脑,Mac电脑和Windows PC的专业家长控制和员工监控解决方案。其中,你更有可能找到最适合你的方式。

iKeyMonitor电话监控

iKeyMonitor iPhone/iPad/iPod/Android监控

iKeyMonitor专门用于监控iPhone,iPad和Android设备的用户。它记录手机环境,记录按键,访问过的网站,短信和聊天,语音信息,通话,屏幕截图以及跟踪GPS位置。几乎所有用户的活动都将受这些监控功能的控制。

适用于Windows/Mac的Easemon员工监控

Aobo Mac OS X键盘记录

Easemon 员工监控软件为配备Mac OS X电脑的公司提供专业的员工监控解决方案。它允许公司记录员工的活动,包括键入的按键,应用程序使用,聊天记录,撰写的电子邮件等。

Aobo Mac网络屏蔽软件

Aobo Mac网络屏蔽软件

苹果专业的网络屏蔽软件 – Aobo Mac网络屏蔽软件,将拦截所有不受欢迎的网站和应用程序,并记录网站的历史记录,使用户可以为家人和员工保持一个健康,清洁的环境。

iLostFinder iPhone/iPad防盗

Micro PC监控软件

iLostFinder是专为iPhone和iPad用户设计的一种防盗应用程序。一旦解锁密码被他/她输入错误,它将拍摄发现或窃取设备的人的照片,并自动将其发送到您的电子邮件地址。

All Products

Awosoft is dedicated to providing users with professional parental control and employee monitoring solutions for iPhone, iPad, Android phones and tablets, Mac computers and Windows PCs. Among them, you are more likely to find the one that suits you perfectly.

iKeyMonitor Phone Monitoring

iKeyMonitor iPhone/iPad/iPod/Android Spy

iKeyMonitor is especially designed to monitor users of iPhone, iPad and Android devices. It records phone surroundings, logs keystrokes, websites visited, SMS messages & chats, voice messages, calls, screenshots, and tracks GPS locations. Almost all the users’ activities will be under control of these monitoring features.

Easemon Employee Monitor for Windows/Mac

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger

Easemon Employee Monitor offers professional employee monitoring solution for companies that are equipped with Mac or Windows PC. It allows companies to log employee activities including typed keystrokes, application usage, chat logs, composed emails and more.

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac, the professional web filtering software for Mac, will block all the undesirable websites and applications as well as record the websites history so that users can keep a healthy and clean environment for family members and employees.

iLostFinder iPhone/iPad Anti-theft

Micro PC Spy Software

iLostFinder is a kind of anti-theft application specially designed for iPhone and iPad users. It will take photos of the person who finds or steals your device and send them to your email address automatically once the unlock passcode is incorrectly entered by him/her.