安卓监控应用程序

Android监控应用程序是Android手机和平板电脑的监控应用程序。iKeyMonitor Android监控使您能够在WhatsApp,Facebook,微信,Skype,imo,Hike,Viber等上记录短信,语音消息,手机通话,周围环境录音,击键,网页浏览历史,GPS位置,地理围栏和聊天消息。这款针对Android的监控应用程序为家长和雇主提供免费试用,以监控和跟踪他们在Android设备上的孩子和员工的活动。

最佳 开始

快速浏览以查看
iKeyMonitor在线演示及其工作原理

 安卓监控应用程序

安卓监控应用功能

iKeyMonitor是专为Android设计的最佳移动监控应用程序,提供3天免费试用。使用内置的键盘记录应用程序引擎,iKeyMonitor Android监控可以记录任何应用程序上的任何击键而无需root设备。iKeyMonitor Android监控应用程序将记录社交应用程序上发送和接收的聊天消息。Android手机或平板电脑获取root权限后,Android截图捕捉监控允许用户捕捉Android手机/平板电脑屏幕上的任何活动。Android监控日志将在后台自动发送给您。

安卓监控

如何免费监控Android

  1. 1. 注册

    注册3天iKeyMonitor免费Android监控。

  2. 2. 登录云

    登录云面板,在目标手机上下载iKeyMonitor,然后按照安装指南进行操作。

  3. 3. 安装iKeyMonitor

    安装完成后,输入您的许可证密钥以注册iKeyMonitor。

  4. 4. 开始监控活动

    开始免费监控Android手机

安卓监控应用程序褒奖

监控Android以发现真相

如何监控孩子的Android手机以发现真相并保护他们免受潜在危险?现在有了iKeyMonitor Android监控应用程序,您可以轻松地让家长控制您孩子的所有在线活动。借助适用于Android的监控应用,用户可以记录Android手机和平板电脑上的所有内容,以监视员工或孩子。如果没有root权限,iKeyMonitor 未root Android监控也会对Androids施加限制,以限制时间并阻止不适当的应用。家长会发现通过在特定时间段内屏蔽应用来保护孩子的眼睛并保证他们的家庭作业时间是有用的。

为什么选择iKeyMonitor 安卓监控应用程序

  • 远程Android监控


    使用遥控面板,您可以远程打开/关闭监控。如果您在自己的手机上安装,并在手机丢失或被盗时远程打开它,这将非常有用。
  • 监控所有事件


    借助适用于Android的最佳监控应用程序的截图和实时手机周边功能,您可以监视目标手机或平板电脑的所有Android活动,无论哪个应用程序正在运行。
  • 24 * 7支持


    iKeyMonitor客服团队通过电子邮件和实时聊天提供24 * 7技术支持,使您能够轻松提出问题并通过实时帮助设置监控活动。
  • 安全的监控


    与将日志保存在在线服务器上的其他监控应用程序不同,安全的Android的监控手机应用程序是私有的,并将所有监控日志保存到您的电子邮件中。
  • 谨慎和防篡改


    为防止未经授权的访问,iKeyMonitor受密码和可自定义的访问代码保护。它可以配置为管理员或在Root后转换为系统应用程序以防止未经授权的卸载。
  • Android上的免费监控


    iKeyMonitor提供100%免费的Android监控应用程序版本,它几乎具有完整版的所有功能,使您可以在购买之前进行测试。
  • 转换设备


    iKeyMonitor使您可以在Android和iOS之间轻松切换设备,而无需购买其他许可证,因为1个iKeyMonitor许可证密钥可用于1个Android或1个iOS设备。
  • 多语言


    iKeyMonitor为世界各地的用户提供多种语言。您可以选择一种您喜欢的语言来自定义界面语言和记录的文本。iKeyMonitor受到全球用户的青睐。
  • 30天退款


    如果iKeyMonitor Android间谍应用程序无法在您的设备上运行且我们无法解决您的问题,则您将受到30天退款保证的保护。

Best Android Spy App

iKeyMonitor is the best Android Spy App which spies on your rooted or non-rooted Android Phones or tablets. It can record keystrokes, SMS, chat messages on WhatsApp/Skype/Viber/QQ/WeChat/Hike/IMO/Line, phone call voices, surrounding sounds, GPS, web history and will send logs to you. This Android spy app works on iPhone, iPad, Android phones and tablets.

top Go

Take a quick tour to view
iKeyMonitor Online Demo and How it Works

 Android spy app

Android Spy App Features

iKeyMonitor is designed as the best Android Spy App with/without Rooting. With the built-in keylogger app engine, iKeyMonitor Android spy no root can record any keystrokes on any apps without rooting the device. Both sent and received chat messages on social App will be recorded by the spy App for Android. After rooting the Android phones or tablets, the Android screenshot capturing spy allows users to capture any activity on the screen of the Android phone/tablet. The Android spying logs will be automatically sent to you in the background.

  • Android SMS Spy
  • Call History
  • Android Key Logger
  • Automatic Screenshots
  • Websites Visited
  • Voice Messages
  • Android Email Spy
  • Track GPS Locations
  • Call Recording
  • Listen Surroundings
  • Contacts/Reminders
  • WhatsApp Spy
  • Android Skype Spy
  • Android Viber Spy
  • Android Line Spy
  • Hangouts Spy
  • Facebook Chats
  • Snapchat Spy
  • Instagram Spy
  • Android Wechat Spy
  • Android QQ Spy
  • Spy Android Photos
  • Clipboard
  • Android App Blocker
  • Screen Time Limit
  • Send Logs to Email
  • View Logs Online
Android Spy

Android Spy to Discover the Truth

How to spy on your children’s Android cell phone to discover the truth and protect them from potential dangers? Now with iKeyMonitor Android spy app, you can easily perform parental control over all your children’ online activities. The installation and setup for the Android spy app is quite simple. Once installed, you can go straight to the spy panel online(which is easy to use) and begin tracking the Android gadget you wish to right away(including the GPS Locations, instant chat messages, sound and image records and all the applications used).

With the spy app for Android, users are able to record almost everything on the Android phones and tablets to spy on employees or kids. Without rooting required, iKeyMonitor Android Spy No Root also puts a restriction on Android to limit time and block inappropriate Apps. Parents will find it useful to protect kids’ eyes and guarantee the homework time by blocking apps in certain time period.

Android Spy App Testimonials

Why Choose iKeyMonitor Android Spy App

  • Remotely Switch on/off


    With the remote control panel, you can switch monitoring on/off remotely. It is helpful if you install on your own phone, and remotely switch it on when your phone is lost or stolen.
  • Spy all Android Events


    With the screen capture and live phone surrounding feature of rooting Android spy, you are able to spy on all android activities of the target mobile phone or tablets, no matter what app is working.
  • Android Spy 24×7 Support


    iKeyMonitor Android support team provides 24×7 tech support with emails and live chat which enables you to easily ask questions and set spying up with real time help.
  • Secure Android Spy


    Unlike other spying apps which save your logs on an online server. The secure Android spy app is private and saves all the spying logs to your own Email.
  • Discreet & Tamper Proof


    To prevent unauthorized access, iKeyMonitor is protected by password and customizable access code. It can be configured as system admin or converted to system app after rooting to prevent unauthorized uninstallation.
  • Free Android Spy


    iKeyMonitor Android spy app with/without rooting offers a 100% free demo version which has almost all the features of the full version and enables you to test before you buy it.
  • Switch Devices


    iKeyMonitor enables you to easily switch your devices between Android and iOS without buying another license because 1 iKeyMonitor license key can be used on either 1 Android or 1 iOS device.
  • Multi-Language


    Multiple Languages are provided by iKeyMonitor for users all over the world. You can select a language you prefer to customize the interface languages and the texts recorded. iKeyMonitor is favored by worldwide users.
  • 30-Day Money Back


    If iKeyMonitor Android Spy App is not working on your device and we can’t solve your problem, you are protected by the 30-day money back Guarantee.
Need Help? Have Questions? Contact US

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee