安卓按键记录软件下载

Android键盘记录是Android手机或平板电脑的击键记录应用程序。iKeyMonitor是用于家长控制和员工监控的最佳键盘记录应用程序,它可以记录击键,短信,网页浏览历史,通话记录,通话录音,周围环境录音,GPS位置,地理围栏和在WhatsApp,Facebook,微信,Skype,Hike,WhatsApp,Facebook,WeChat,Skype,Hike,imo上的聊天消息等等。这个Android的键盘记录器应用程序提供免费下载试用版apk,您可以使用它来监控没有root的击键日志。

最佳 开始

快速浏览以查看
iKeyMonitor在线演示

阴影

iKeyMonitor安卓按键记录功能

iKeyMonitor是最好的没有root的Android键盘记录器。键盘记录器也适用于Android平板电脑,iPhone和iPad。通过内置的键盘记录器模块,该应用程序可记录击键,短信,通话记录,GPS,地理围栏,聊天和网页浏览历史。屏幕截图捕获功能使您可以捕获设备屏幕上的任何活动。Android键盘记录程序可以在没有按键记录的root和大多数其他功能的情况下工作。截图捕获和WhatsApp日志记录需要Root。键盘记录日志将被发送到您的电子邮件或私人的在线帐户。

 Android键盘记录应用程序

Android按键记录器推荐书

为什么选择iKeyMonitor

  • 远程Android按键记录器


    使用iKeyMonitor在线门户,您可以远程开启/关闭监控。当您在自己的手机上安装它时,这非常有用,只有在丢失或被盗时才需要它。
  • 按键记录记录一切


    随着按键记录和屏幕捕捉的功能,所有的电话活动可以记录在文本,截图和声音,并发送到您自己的电子邮件。
  • 24 * 7客服


    iKeyMonitor是适用于Android的最佳按键记录应用程序,具有/不具有root权限,它提供24 * 7客服通过电子邮件,实时聊天和在线用户指南,帮助您轻松找到下载和使用Android no root的最佳按键记录器的答案。
  • 安全按键记录


    与将日志保存在Web服务器上的其他按键记录应用程序不同。适用于Android的iKeyMonitor键盘记录程序将它们保存到您自己的电子邮件中,以便您完全掌控。
  • 谨慎和防篡改


    设置密码和自定义访问代码和URL以避免未经授权访问iKeyMonitor。为了避免在未经授权的情况下卸载,可以将其设置为系统管理员或在生根后配置为系统应用程序。
  • Android键盘记录免费


    下载iKeyMonitor 100%Android键盘记录器免费试用版以测试iKeyMonitor Android或直接购买完整版。在购买之前,您可以测试这些功能,以确保Android的键盘记录程序应用程序值得试用。
  • 1个iOS / Android的许可证


    您可以在安卓或iOS设备上使用一个iKeyMonitor许可证。通过这种方式,您可以在Android和iOS之间自由切换许可,而无需购买额外的许可证密钥。
  • 支持多种语言


    iKeyMonitor keylogger for Android apk没有root可能没有root,你可以从高级设置中提供的多种语言中选择你喜欢的语言。
  • 30天退款


    如果iKeyMonitor,您可以下载的最佳Android键盘记录程序应用程序无法在您的设备上运行,我们的技术人员无法解决问题,您可以在购买后30天内与我们联系并申请退款。
需要帮忙?有任何疑问?请联系我们

30天键盘记录应用程序的Android退款保证

Android Keylogger App Download

Android keylogger is a keystroke logging App for Android phones or tablets. iKeyMonitor is the best keylogger app for parental control and employee monitoring, it records keystrokes, SMS, website history, call history, call recordings, surroundings, GPS locations, Geo-fencing and chat messages on WhatsApp, Facebook, WeChat, Skype, Hike, imo and more. This keylogger app for Android offers a free download trial apk, with which you can monitor the keystroke logs without root.

 Android Keylogger Video Play
top Go

Take a quick tour to view
iKeyMonitor Online Demo

shadow

What Can You Do with iKeyMonitor?

This free Android keylogger can be used for parental control, employee monitoring and some other situations when you may need to spy on someone’s phone.

Parental Control – Keep Kids Safe Online

With iKeyMonitor Android keylogger, parental control is easy. You can monitor all your children’s online activities to protect them from cyberbullying, sexual predators, cyberstalkers and so on.

stop cyberbullying

STOP CYBER-BULLYING

  • Add alert words to detect cyberbullying
  • 65% of teens have been involved in a cyberbullying incident.
Sexual predators

SEXUAL PREDATORS

  • Monitor chat messages on social media
  • 82% of sex crimes involving a minor are initiated on social media.
onlie safety

ONLINE SAFETY

  • Block inappropriate websites
  • 75% of children share personal information about themselves and their families online.

Employee Monitoring – Increase Employee Productivity

Are you worried that your employees are slacking at work? Now with iKeyMonitor Android keylogger, you will see where they have been, what they do with the company device and be alerted when they do something inappropriate.

Android Keylogger

30+ Android Keylogger Features In iKeyMonitor

iKeyMonitor is the best Android keylogger possible without root. The keylogger also works on Android Tablets, iPhone and iPad. With the built-in key logger module, the app logs keystrokes, SMS, call history, GPS, Geo-fencing, chats and website history. The screenshot capturing feature enables you to capture any activity on the screen of the device. The Android keylogger works without rooting for keylogging and most of the other features. Root is required for screenshot capturing and WhatsApp logging. Keylogger logs will be sent to your email or private online account.

 Android Keylogger App

How to Install Android Keylogger

  1. 1. Sign up

    Sign up for a free trial of iKeyMonitor free Android keylogger.

  2. 2. Log into the Cloud Panel

    Log into the Cloud Panel to download iKeyMonitor on the target Android phone.

  3. 3. Install iKeyMonitor

    Install iKeyMonitor and enter your license key to activate iKeyMonitor.

  4. 4. Start Keylogging

    Start logging keystrokes on Android.

ikm signup

Android Spy FAQs

Is iKeyMonitor invisible / hidden?

For Android devices, iKeyMonitor icon will be displayed on the top Android status bar by default, which can be disabled from settings. For Jailbroken iPhone/iPad, iKeyMonitor icon will be displayed on the home screen by default, which can be disabled from settings.

Do I Need Physical Access to the target device?

For Android phones/tablets, you need to access the target device (get it in your hand and unlock it with the password/passcode). For iPhone/iPad, you need to access the target device and jailbreak it to enjoy the Android spy feature.

400K Users Love iKeyMonitor Android Keylogger

Why Choose iKeyMonitor

  • Remote Android Keylogger


    With the iKeyMonitor Online Portal, you can switch monitoring on/off remotely. This is useful when you install it on your own phone, and only want it on when it is lost or stolen.
  • Keylogger Logs Everything


    With the features of keylogger and screen capturing, all the phone activities can be recorded in texts, screenshots and voices and be sent to your own Email.
  • 24*7 Support


    iKeyMonitor is the best keylogger app for Android with/without rooting, it offers 24*7 support with emails, live chat and an online user guide to help you easily find out answers in downloading and using the best keylogger for Android no root.
  • Secure Keylogger


    Unlike other keylogging apps which save the logs on a web server. iKeyMonitor keylogger for Android saves them to your own email so that you are in full control.
  • Discreet & Tamper Proof


    A Password and customized access code and URL are set to avoid unauthorized access to iKeyMonitor. To avoid being uninstalled without authorization, it can be set as system admin or configured as a system app after rooting.
  • Android Keylogger Free


    Download iKeyMonitor 100% Android keylogger free trial to test iKeyMonitor Android or buy the full version directly. Before purchasing, you can test the features to make sure that the keylogger app for Android is worth a try.
  • 1 License for 1 iOS/Android


    You can use one iKeyMonitor license on either an Android or an iOS device. In this way, you are allowed to freely switch the license between Android and iOS without purchasing an extra license key.
  • Support Multi-Languages


    iKeyMonitor keylogger for Android apk no root possible without root enables you to choose a language you prefer from the multiple languages provided in the advanced settings.
  • 30-Day Money Back


    If iKeyMonitor, the best Android keylogger App you can download is not working on your device and our technical staff can’t resolve the problem, you can contact us and request a refund within 30 days of your purchase.
Need Help? Have Questions? Contact US

30-Day Keylogger App for Android Money-Back Guarantee