Скачать бесплатно Keylogger для Android

Android keylogger – это приложение для ввода ключей для Android-телефонов или планшетов. iKeyMonitor – лучшее приложение для кейлоггеров для контроля родительского контроля и мониторинга сотрудников, он записывает нажатия клавиш, SMS, историю веб-сайтов, историю звонков, записи звонков, окружение, местоположения GPS, гео-фехтование и чат-сообщения на WhatsApp, Facebook, WeChat, Skype, imo и многое другое. Это приложение для кейлоггеров для Android предлагает бесплатную пробную версию apk, с помощью которой вы можете отслеживать журналы нажатия клавиш без root.

наверх Вперёд

Проведите быстрый тур, чтобы посмотреть
Демо-версия iKeyMonitor

тень

iKeyMonitor Keylogger для Android Особенности

iKeyMonitor – лучший кейлоггер для Android, который возможен без root. Keylogger также работает на Android-планшетах, iPhone и iPad. С помощью встроенного модуля log logger приложение регистрирует нажатия клавиш, SMS, историю вызовов, GPS, Geo-fencing, чаты и историю веб-сайта. Функция захвата экрана позволяет вам фиксировать любую активность на экране устройства. Android-кейлоггер работает без укоренения для кейлоггеров и большинства других функций. Корень необходим для захвата экрана и ведения журнала WhatsApp. Регистрируемые журналы будут отправлены на ваш адрес электронной почты или в частную онлайн-учетную запись.

 Приложение для Android Keylogger

Как установить Android Keylogger

  1. 1. зарегистрироваться

    Подпишитесь на 3-дневную пробную версию бесплатного iKeyMonitor Android-кейлоггера .

  2. 2. Вход в систему

    Войдите в панель Cloud, чтобы загрузить iKeyMonitor на целевой Android-телефон.

  3. 3. Установка iKeyMonitor

    Установите iKeyMonitor и введите свой лицензионный ключ для активации iKeyMonitor.

  4. 4. Запуск Keylogging

    Начните записывать нажатия клавиш на Android.

Отзывы о Android Keylogger

Почему выбирают iKeyMonitor

  • Удаленный шпион


    С онлайн-порталом iKeyMonitor вы можете включать и выключать мониторинг в удаленном режиме. Это полезно, когда вы устанавливаете его на свой собственный телефон, и только хотите его, когда он потерян или украден.
  • Keylogger Logs Все


    С помощью функции регистрации ключей и скриншотов все действия могут записываться в текстах, скриншотах и ​​голосах, и отправлены на ваш адрес электронной почты.
  • Поддержка 24 * 7


    iKeyMonitor – лучшее приложение для кейлоггеров для Android с / без rooting, оно поддерживает 24 * 7 с помощью электронной почты, чата и онлайн-руководства пользователя, которое поможет вам легко найти ответы на скачивание и использование лучшего кейлоггера для Android без root.
  • Защищенный кейлоггер


    В отличие от других приложений для ведения кейлоггеров, которые сохраняют журналы на веб-сервере. iKeyMonitor keylogger для Android сохраняет их на свой электронной почты, чтобы вы полностью контролировали.
  • Безопасный и Скрытый


    Пароль и настраиваемый код доступа и URL-адрес настроены так, чтобы избежать несанкционированного доступа к iKeyMonitor. Чтобы не удаляться без авторизации, его можно установить как системный администратор или настроить как системное приложение после укоренения.
  • Android Keylogger бесплатно


    Загрузите бесплатную iKeyMonitor 100% пробную версию на для Android-кеггеров, чтобы протестировать iKeyMonitor Android или купить полную версию напрямую. Перед покупкой вы можете протестировать функции, чтобы убедиться, что приложение кейлоггера для Android стоит попробовать.
  • 1 Лицензия на 1 iOS / Android


    Вы можете использовать одну лицензию iKeyMonitor на Android или устройстве iOS. Таким образом, вы можете свободно переключаться между Android и iOS, не приобретая дополнительный лицензионный ключ.
  • нескольких языков


    iKeyMonitor keylogger для Android apk no root без root позволяет вам выбирать язык, который вы предпочитаете, на нескольких языках, указанных в дополнительных настройках.
  • гарантия возврата денег


    Если iKeyMonitor, лучшее приложение для Android-кейлоггеров, которое вы можете скачать, не работает на вашем устройстве, и наш технический персонал не может решить проблему, вы можете связаться с нами и запросить возмещение в течение 30 дней с момента покупки.
Нужна помощь? Есть вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами

30-дневное приложение Keylogger для Android Money-Back Guarantee

Android Keylogger App Download

Android keylogger is a keystroke logging App for Android phones or tablets. iKeyMonitor is the best keylogger app for parental control and employee monitoring, it records keystrokes, SMS, website history, call history, call recordings, surroundings, GPS locations, Geo-fencing and chat messages on WhatsApp, Facebook, WeChat, Skype, Hike, imo and more. This keylogger app for Android offers a free download trial apk, with which you can monitor the keystroke logs without root.

 Android Keylogger Video Play
top Go

Take a quick tour to view
iKeyMonitor Online Demo

shadow

What Can You Do with iKeyMonitor?

This free Android keylogger can be used for parental control, employee monitoring and some other situations when you may need to spy on someone’s phone.

Parental Control – Keep Kids Safe Online

With iKeyMonitor Android keylogger, parental control is easy. You can monitor all your children’s online activities to protect them from cyberbullying, sexual predators, cyberstalkers and so on.

stop cyberbullying

STOP CYBER-BULLYING

  • Add alert words to detect cyberbullying
  • 65% of teens have been involved in a cyberbullying incident.
Sexual predators

SEXUAL PREDATORS

  • Monitor chat messages on social media
  • 82% of sex crimes involving a minor are initiated on social media.
onlie safety

ONLINE SAFETY

  • Block inappropriate websites
  • 75% of children share personal information about themselves and their families online.

Employee Monitoring – Increase Employee Productivity

Are you worried that your employees are slacking at work? Now with iKeyMonitor Android keylogger, you will see where they have been, what they do with the company device and be alerted when they do something inappropriate.

Android Keylogger

30+ Android Keylogger Features In iKeyMonitor

iKeyMonitor is the best Android keylogger possible without root. The keylogger also works on Android Tablets, iPhone and iPad. With the built-in key logger module, the app logs keystrokes, SMS, call history, GPS, Geo-fencing, chats and website history. The screenshot capturing feature enables you to capture any activity on the screen of the device. The Android keylogger works without rooting for keylogging and most of the other features. Root is required for screenshot capturing and WhatsApp logging. Keylogger logs will be sent to your email or private online account.

 Android Keylogger App

How to Install Android Keylogger

  1. 1. Sign up

    Sign up for a free trial of iKeyMonitor free Android keylogger.

  2. 2. Log into the Cloud Panel

    Log into the Cloud Panel to download iKeyMonitor on the target Android phone.

  3. 3. Install iKeyMonitor

    Install iKeyMonitor and enter your license key to activate iKeyMonitor.

  4. 4. Start Keylogging

    Start logging keystrokes on Android.

ikm signup

Android Spy FAQs

Is iKeyMonitor invisible / hidden?

For Android devices, iKeyMonitor icon will be displayed on the top Android status bar by default, which can be disabled from settings. For Jailbroken iPhone/iPad, iKeyMonitor icon will be displayed on the home screen by default, which can be disabled from settings.

Do I Need Physical Access to the target device?

For Android phones/tablets, you need to access the target device (get it in your hand and unlock it with the password/passcode). For iPhone/iPad, you need to access the target device and jailbreak it to enjoy the Android spy feature.

400K Users Love iKeyMonitor Android Keylogger

Why Choose iKeyMonitor

  • Remote Android Keylogger


    With the iKeyMonitor Online Portal, you can switch monitoring on/off remotely. This is useful when you install it on your own phone, and only want it on when it is lost or stolen.
  • Keylogger Logs Everything


    With the features of keylogger and screen capturing, all the phone activities can be recorded in texts, screenshots and voices and be sent to your own Email.
  • 24*7 Support


    iKeyMonitor is the best keylogger app for Android with/without rooting, it offers 24*7 support with emails, live chat and an online user guide to help you easily find out answers in downloading and using the best keylogger for Android no root.
  • Secure Keylogger


    Unlike other keylogging apps which save the logs on a web server. iKeyMonitor keylogger for Android saves them to your own email so that you are in full control.
  • Discreet & Tamper Proof


    A Password and customized access code and URL are set to avoid unauthorized access to iKeyMonitor. To avoid being uninstalled without authorization, it can be set as system admin or configured as a system app after rooting.
  • Android Keylogger Free


    Download iKeyMonitor 100% Android keylogger free trial to test iKeyMonitor Android or buy the full version directly. Before purchasing, you can test the features to make sure that the keylogger app for Android is worth a try.
  • 1 License for 1 iOS/Android


    You can use one iKeyMonitor license on either an Android or an iOS device. In this way, you are allowed to freely switch the license between Android and iOS without purchasing an extra license key.
  • Support Multi-Languages


    iKeyMonitor keylogger for Android apk no root possible without root enables you to choose a language you prefer from the multiple languages provided in the advanced settings.
  • 30-Day Money Back


    If iKeyMonitor, the best Android keylogger App you can download is not working on your device and our technical staff can’t resolve the problem, you can contact us and request a refund within 30 days of your purchase.
Need Help? Have Questions? Contact US

30-Day Keylogger App for Android Money-Back Guarantee