跟踪网页浏览历史

iKeyMonitor 跟踪目标Android / iOS设备的Safari / Chrome上的网页浏览记录,包括访问网站时的标题,网址,日期和时间戳。iKeyMonitor互联网历史追踪器将通过跟踪网页浏览记录来帮助您监控互联网活动。

iPhone Android

免费试用立即购买
15%折扣 – 限时优惠

使用iKeyMontior你可以:

  • 在Safari / Chrome中记录网络历史记录
  • 捕获网页浏览的截图
  • 访问过的网站的标题
  • 访问过的网站的网址
  • 通过键盘记录浏览
  • 通过屏幕捕捉浏览
  • 日期和时间戳
  • iOS 所有iPhone,iPad
  • Android 所有Android设备
  • iOS(JB) 越狱iPhone,iPad
  • Android(Root) 需要Root
  • iOS(iCloud) 需要iCloud凭证

为什么追踪网络历史记录有用?

访问网站是人们上网最常见的活动之一。iKeyMonitor监控所有互联网活动,从中可以快速判断您的子女或员工是否访问过任何不雅的网站,如含有色情或暴力的网站。

家长监督

现在很多家长忙于工作,不能花足够的时间亲自看儿童的手机活动。不过,家长想要知道孩子在使用设备时访问的是什么网站是很常见的。诱骗儿童访问一些含有色情,网络欺凌,暴力,赌博的网站。

iKeyMonitor可以作为一个有效的家长监控工具,从各个方面跟踪儿童的网络活动。一旦发现儿童在提前设置关键字时访问不适当的网站,就会向父母发送电子邮件通知。家长可以教他们不适当的网站的危害和在网上冲浪的正确方法。

员工管理

据2012年的一项调查显示,近64%的员工每天都在上班时间访问非工作相关的网站!这些员工倾向于访问Facebook,LinkedIn,Pinterest,Twitter等社交网站,在亚马逊购物,观看视频和电影,以及在线玩游戏。时间就是金钱!这样的员工只是在浪费雇主的钱。有些员工因为不满意自己的职业而浪费自己的时间,或者认为自己得到的东西与自己所付出的东西不相等。

iKeyMonitor允许您远程跟踪员工的网页浏览记录了解员工访问过哪些网站可以帮助您了解哪些员工是懒惰或不负责任的,并且可以以更合理有效的方式将任务分配给员工。

Track Web Browsing History

iKeyMonitor tracks web browsing history on Safari/Chrome of the targeted Android/iOS device, including titles, URLs, date and time stamp when websites are visited.

  • Record web history in Safari/Chrome
  • Capture screenshots of web browsing
  • Titles of visited websites
  • URLs of visited websites
  • Browsing by Keylogging
  • Browsing by Screen Capturing
  • Date and time stamp

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Android(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Tracking Web History Useful?

Visiting websites is one of the most common activities that people do online. iKeyMonitor records all details about the websites visited, from which you can quickly tell if your children or employees have visited any unsavory websites, such as those containing pornography or violence.

Parental Monitoring

Nowadays many parents are busy with work and cannot spend enough time watching children’s mobile activities in person. However, it’s quite common that parents want to know what websites children are visiting when they are using the device. Children may be lured into visiting some websites which contain porn, cyber-bullying, violence, gambling.

iKeyMonitor can be used as an effective parental monitoring tool to track children’s web activities from all aspects. And it sends parents email notifications as soon as children are found to visit inappropriate websites when the keywords are set in advance. Parents can teach them the harms of inappropriate websites and the right way of surfing online.

Employee Monitoring

According to a survey in 2012, nearly 64 % of employees visit non-work related websites every day at work! These employees tend to visit social networking sites such as Facebook, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Twitter, shop at Amazon, watch videos and movies, and play games online. Time is money! Such employees are just wasting employers’ money. Some employees waste their time at work because they are not satisfied with their career, or they think what they get is not equivalent to what they paid.

iKeyMonitor allows you to track employees’ web browsing history remotely. Knowing what websites employees have visited helps you know which employees are lazy or irresponsible, and you can distribute tasks to employees in a more reasonable and effective way.

Tags: , , ,

Category: features, Uncategorized