监控WhatsApp消息

您可以使用iKeyMonitor来详细监控在目标设备上发送和接收的WhatsApp消息。你可以知道的包括如下:

iPhone Android

免费试用立即购买
15%折扣 – 限时优惠

使用iKeyMontior你可以:

  • 在WhatsApp中输入击键
  • 发送和接收WhatsApp信息
  • 捕获WhatsApp聊天的屏幕截图
  • 在WhatsApp发送和接收的照片
  • 语音消息
  • 日期和时间戳
  • 联系人
  • iOS 所有iPhone,iPad
  • Android 所有Android设备
  • iOS(JB) 越狱iPhone,iPad
  • Android(Root) 需要Root
  • iOS(iCloud) 需要iCloud凭证

为什么监控WhatsApp聊天有用?

作为家长控制和员工监控的工具,iKeyMonitor功能良好,支持Root/非Root的Android设备和越狱/非越狱的iOS设备。只需使用iKeyMonitor监控您所关心的设备上的WhatsApp消息或对话,即可消除您的烦恼。

家长监督

你的孩子是否使用WhatsApp来隐藏他们与好友的对话?他们和可疑的人交朋友吗?现在很多家长都在忙于工作,不能花足够的时间在现实和网上看儿童的活动。值得注意的是,有时互联网比现实世界更危险。WhatsApp促进彼此之间的沟通并保护用户的隐私,但WhatsApp的使用也可能导致性交,网络欺凌和其他问题,年轻的孩子似乎很难处理。

阅读这样的消息并不罕见:一些心理脆弱的儿童因为网上的陌生人的仇恨或威胁而自杀。如果父母不在身边,父母如何保护他们?iKeyMonitor家长监控应用程序从各个方面关注孩子的WhatsApp消息,并允许家长远程查看日志。 虽然父母忙于工作,但他们仍然可以监控孩子的WhatsApp活动并采取必要措施来保护孩子。

员工监控

您的员工是否应该花费太多时间通过WhatsApp和其他社交媒体应用与朋友聊天,因为他们应该完成分配的任务?您是否担心他们可能向竞争对手出售或泄露商业机密或其他机密商业信息?毫无疑问,无论大公司还是小公司,如何提高员工生产力和抓住作弊员工已经成为许多企业的首要任务。

iKeyMonitor监控员工的WhatsApp远程发送和接收的所有消息。 当在WhatsApp聊天中输入预定义的关键字时,它甚至会向您发送电子邮件通知。

使用方便

作为一款易于使用的WhatsApp监控应用程序,iKeyMonitor可监控iOS和Android设备上的WhatsApp消息。无论你的iOS设备是否越狱,iKeyMonitor总是为你提供最好的和独特的WhatsApp监控解决方案。iKeyMontor还支持具有相应监控功能的Root和非Root用户的Android设备。

Monitor WhatsApp Messages

You can use iKeyMonitor to monitor WhatsApp messages sent and received on the target device in detail. What you can know includes:

  • Keystrokes entered in WhatsApp
  • Sent and received text messages
  • Capture screenshots of WhatsApp Chats
  • Photos sent and received in WhatsApp
  • Voice messages
  • Date and time stamp
  • Contacts

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Androi(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Monitoring WhatsApp Messages Useful?

As the tool of parental control and employee monitoring, iKeyMonitor functions well and supports rooted/non-rooted Android devices and jailbroken/non-jailbroken iOS devices. You can wipe out your worry just by using iKeyMonitor to monitor WhatsApp messages or conversations on the devices of the ones you care.

Parental Monitoring

Are your children using WhatsApp to hide their conversation with their close friends? Are they making friends with suspicious guys? Nowadays so many parents are engaged in work and cannot spend enough time watching children’s activities in reality and online. It’s noteworthy that sometimes the Internet is more dangerous than the real world. WhatsApp facilitates communication with each other and protects users’ privacy, but WhatsApp usage may also lead to sexting, cyber-bullying and other problems which seem difficult for young kids to handle.

It’s not unusual to read such news that some psychologically fragile children committed suicide because of hatreds or threats from strangers online. How can parents protect their children when they are not around? iKeyMonitor parental monitoring app keeps an eye on children’s WhatsApp messages from all aspects and allows parents to view the logs remotely. Although parents are busy with work, they can still spy on children’s social activities and take necessary actions to protect the children.

Employee Monitoring

Have your employees spent too much time chatting with friends via WhatsApp and other social media apps when they are supposed to fulfill the assigned tasks? Are you afraid that they may sell or leak trade secrets, or other confidential business information to the competitors? Undoubtedly how to improve employee productivity and catch cheating employees has become a priority for many businesses, regardless of big companies or small ones.

iKeyMonitor monitors all the messages sent and received on employees’ WhatsApp secretly and remotely. It even sends you email notifications when the predefined keywords are entered in WhatsApp chats.

Easy to Use

As an easy-to-use spy app, iKeyMonitor monitors WhatsApp messages on iOS and Android devices. No matter your iOS device is jailbroken or not, iKeyMonitor always provides the best and unique WhatsApp monitoring solution for you. iKeyMontor also supports your rooted and non-rooted Android devices with corresponding monitoring features.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Features

Products you might like

Back to Top