通话录音监控应用程序

iKeyMonitor监控通话录音以安全和防篡改的方式远程记录在Android设备上进行的呼入和呼出,包括语音通话,每个通话的日期和时间戳,联系人。通过这种方式,iKeyMonitor Android自动通话记录器可让您完全控制在亲人设备上进行的所有通话。

iPhone Android

免费试用立即购买
15%折扣 – 限时优惠

使用iKeyMontior你可以:

  • 记录来电
  • 记录拨出的电话
  • 远程在线收听呼叫对话
  • 每次通话的日期和时间
  • 联系信息
  • iOS所有iPhone,iPad
  • Android所有Android设备
  • iOS(JB)越狱iPhone,iPad
  • Android(Root)需要Root
  • iOS(iCloud)需要iCloud凭证

为什么Android自动呼叫记录器监控有用?

监控通话录音在帮助你在生活和工作中保持一切都受到控制方面发挥着重要作用。你怎么知道你的孩子与可疑人员密切接触?你如何确认贵公司内部存在威胁?iKeyMonitor可以帮助您轻松地找到安心。

家长控制

现在许多家长为孩子购买智能手机是很常见的。Android手机是实惠的价格和强大的功能的首选。但是,孩子在使用智能手机时可能会遇到一些问题。例如,你的孩子可能花太多时间与他人通话。他们在谈论谁?如果孩子们正在与性捕食者或绑架者交朋友,他们试图引诱儿童参加现实会面?如果您的孩子正在受到滥用和威胁电话的困扰,该怎么办?

孩子们太年轻了,不能自己解决这些问题。有些孩子不愿意和父母分享他们的问题。借助iKeyMonitor Android自动监控通话录音,家长可以收听孩子的电话交谈,并检测他们是否有问题或与危险人物交朋友。如果有什么不妥,父母可以及时采取行动,防止出现更严重的问题。

员工管理

员工可以使用公司提供的手机进行与工作无关的活动。例如,他们可能习惯于在办公时间通过电话与家人或朋友聊天,这部分解释了员工的低生产力。这对公司的发展不利。iKeyMonitor监控通话录音使雇主可以收听员工的电话。发现懒惰和不负责任的工作者变得容易。

将录音作为证据

最后但并非最不重要的,通话录音也可以在法庭上作为证据。对于一些不忠诚和不负责任的员工,Android手机甚至可能成为他们向竞争对手出售或泄漏商业秘密和商业信息的工具。雇主可以使用iKeyMonitor android自动间谍通话记录器来详细记录通话。这样,通话录音就可以作为员工进行有害于公司的活动的有利证明,并在法庭上捍卫了用人单位的权利。

Call Recorder Spy App

iKeyMonitor spy call recorder records incoming and outgoing calls made on Android devices remotely in a discreet and tamper proof mode, including call conversations, date and time stamp of each call, contacts. In that way, iKeyMonitor allows you to have full control over all calls that are made on your loved ones’ devices.

  • Record incoming phone calls
  • Record outgoing phone calls
  • Listen to call conversations online remotely
  • Date and time of each call
  • Contact information

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Android(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Spy Call Recorder Useful?

Spy call recorder plays a significant role in assisting you keep everything under control in both life and work. How can you know that your children are in close contact with suspicious persons? How can you confirm that there are insider threats in your company? iKeyMonitor helps you find a peace of mind easily.

Parental Control

It’s common that nowadays many parents purchase smartphones for their children. Android phones are the top choice for affordable price and powerful functions. However, children may encounter some problems while they are using the smartphones. For instance, your children may spend too much time talking with others on the phone call. Whom are they talking with? What if children are making friends with sexual predators or kidnappers who are trying to lure children into meeting in reality? What if your children are being troubled by abusive and threatening phone calls?

Children are too young to solve these problems themselves. And some children are unwilling to share their problems with parents. With iKeyMonitor spy call recorder, parents can listen to children’s phone conversations and detect whether they are having problems or making friends with dangerous guys. If there is anything wrong, parents can take timely action to prevent the occurrence of more serious problems.

Employee Monitoring

Employees may use the company-offered cell phones for non-work related activities. For example, they may get used to chatting with family members or friends over the phone call during office hours, which partially explains employees’ low productivity. And that’s not good for a corporation’ development. iKeyMonitor spy call recorder enables employers to listen to employees’ phones calls . It becomes easy to spot lazy and irresponsible workers.

Call Voice Recordings as Evidence

Last but not least, call voice recordings can also be used as evidence in court. For some disloyal and irresponsible employees, Android phones may even become a tool for them to sell or leak trade secret and business information to competitors. Employers can use iKeyMonitor to record the calls in detail. In this way, call voice recordings can be used as the persuading proof that employees have conducted activities harmful to the company, and defend the employers’ rights in court.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: features, Uncategorized