Приложение-шпион для записи звонков

iKeyMonitor шпион за записью звонков записывает входящие и исходящие вызовы, сделанные на устройствах Android удаленно, в безопасном и защищенном от несанкционированного доступа режимах, включая разговоры о звонках, дату и время каждого звонка, контакты. iKeyMonitor автоматически записывает запись на Android, позволяя вам полностью контролировать все вызовы, которые выполняются на устройствах ваших близких.

iPhone Android

Скачать бесплатноКупить сейчас
15% скидка – Ограниченное время
mobile
call recorder

С iKeyMontior ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ:

  • Запись входящих телефонных звонков
  • Запись исходящих телефонных звонков
  • Слушайте онлайн-разговоры онлайн
  • Дата и время каждого звонка
  • Контактная информация
  • iOS Все iPhone, iPad
  • Android Все Android-устройства
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone, iPad
  • Требуется корень root (Root)
  • iOS (iCloud) Требуемые учетные данные iCloud
call recorder pc

Почему Android-автоответчик шпион полезен?

Шпион-рекордер звонков играет важную роль, помогая вам держать все под контролем как в жизни, так и в работе. Как вы можете знать, что ваши дети находятся в тесном контакте с подозрительными лицами? Как вы можете подтвердить, что в вашей компании есть инсайдерские угрозы? iKeyMonitor помогает легко найти спокойствие.

Родительский контроль

Общепринято, что многие родители покупают смартфоны для своих детей. Телефоны Android являются лучшим выбором по доступной цене и мощным функциям. Однако дети могут столкнуться с некоторыми проблемами, пока они используют смартфоны. Например, ваши дети могут тратить слишком много времени на разговор с другими людьми по телефону. О ком они говорят? Что делать, если дети подружились с сексуальными хищниками или похитителями, которые пытаются заманить детей на встречу в действительности? Что делать, если ваши дети обеспокоены оскорбительными и угрожающими телефонными звонками?

Дети слишком молоды, чтобы сами решать эти проблемы. И некоторые не желают делиться своими проблемами с родителями. С помощью iKeyMonitor Android для автоматического регистрации звонков, родители могут слушать телефонные разговоры детей и определять, есть ли у них проблемы или подружиться с опасными парнями. Если что-то не так, родители могут принять своевременные меры для предотвращения возникновения более серьезных проблем.

Мониторинг сотрудников

Сотрудники могут использовать сотовые телефоны, предлагаемые компанией, для вещей, не связанных с работой. Например, они могут привыкнуть к общению с членами семьи или друзьями по телефону в рабочие часы, что частично объясняет низкую производительность сотрудников. И это не хорошо для развития корпорации. iKeyMonitor шпион-рекордер звонков позволяет работодателям прослушивать телефонные звонки сотрудников. Легко обнаружить ленивых и безответственных работников.

Записшите звонки в виде доказательства

И последнее, но не менее важное: звонки с голосом могут также использоваться в качестве доказательств в суде. Для некоторых нелояльных и безответственных сотрудников телефоны Android могут даже стать инструментом для продажи или сливания коммерческой тайны и деловой информации конкурентам. Работодатели могут использовать iKeyMonitor android automatic spy call recorder для записи вызовов в деталях. Таким образом, голосовые записи можно использовать в качестве убедительного доказательства того, что сотрудники нанесли вред деятельности компании и защитить права компании в суде.

Calls Spy

SMS & Messenger

Voice Messages

Email & Web

Photos & Videos

Phone Control

GPS Tracking

Applications

Remote Monitoring

Easy to Use

Call Recorder Spy App

iKeyMonitor spy call recorder records incoming and outgoing calls made on Android devices remotely in a discreet and tamper-proof mode, including call conversations, date and time stamp of each call, contacts. In that way, iKeyMonitor automatic call recorder Android allows you to have full control over all calls that are made on your kids’ or employees’ devices.

iPhone Android

Free Trial Buy Now
15% OFF – Limited Time Offer
mobile phone
call recorder spy

WITH CALL RECORDER SPY APP YOU CAN MONITOR:

  • Incoming phone calls
  • Outgoing phone calls
  • Call conversations online remotely
  • Date and time of each call
  • Contact information
  • iOS All iPhone, iPad
  • Android All Android Devices
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone, iPad
  • Android(Root) Root Required
  • iOS(iCloud) iCloud Credentials Required
call recorder spy pc

Why Is Android Automatic Call Recorder Spy Useful?

Spy call recorder plays a significant role in assisting you to keep everything under control in both life and work. How can you know that your children are in close contact with suspicious persons? How can you confirm that there are insider threats in your company? iKeyMonitor hidden spy call recorder for Android helps you find peace of mind easily.

Parental Control

It’s common that nowadays, many parents purchase smartphones for their children. Android phones are the top choice for affordable prices and powerful functions. However, children may encounter some problems while they are using smartphones. For instance, your children may spend too much time talking with others on the phone call. Whom are they talking about? What if children are making friends with sexual predators or kidnappers who are trying to lure children into meeting in reality? What if your children are being troubled by abusive and threatening phone calls? Don’t worry, iKeyMonitor best free hidden call recorder for Android will help you.

Children are too young to solve these problems themselves. And some children are unwilling to share their problems with their parents. With iKeyMonitor Android automatic spy call recorder, you can listen to children’s phone conversations and detect whether they are having problems or making friends with dangerous guys. If there is anything wrong, you can take timely action to prevent the occurrence of more serious problems.

Employee Monitoring

Employees may use the company-offered cell phones for non-work-related activities. For example, they may get used to chatting with family members or friends over the phone call during office hours, which partially explains employees’ low productivity. And that’s not good for a corporation’s development. iKeyMonitor spy call recorder enables you to listen to employees’ phone calls. It becomes easy to spot lazy and irresponsible workers.

Call recording in Android can also be used as evidence in court. For some disloyal and irresponsible employees, Android phones may even become a tool for them to sell or leak trade secrets and business information to competitors. You can use iKeyMonitor Android automatic spy call recorder to record the calls in detail. In this way, call voice recordings can be used as persuading proof that employees have conducted activities harmful to the company, and defend your employers’ rights in court.

INDIVIDUAL BENEFITS

With iKeyMonitor best call recording app, you can track, and record some important conversations for later use. For example, you can use this remote call recorder to record call conversations with your family or friends as a memory. Also, if you have reached an oral agreement with someone over the phone call, you can rely on the call recordings to save the details for reference or evidence.