مراقبة رسائل Snapchat

يسمح iKeyMonitor للمستخدمين بامتلاك ملفات مراقبة رسائل Snapchat على أجهزة iOS و Android عن طريق تسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح المدخلة في Snapchat ، والتقاط لقطات شاشة لجميع صور Snapchat. يراقب iKeyMonitor رسائل Snapchat المرسلة على هواتف أطفالك.

ايفون ذكري المظهر

تجربة مجانية اشتري الآن
15٪ خصم – عرض لوقت محدود
تليفون محمول
مراقبة سناب شات

من خلال مراقبة رسائل SNAPCHAT ، يمكنك مراقبتها:

  • تم إدخال ضغطات المفاتيح في Snapchat
  • لقطات لجميع صور Snapchat
  • طابع التاريخ والوقت
  • iOS كل iPhone و iPad
  • ذكري المظهر جميع أجهزة Android
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone و iPad
  • Android (جذر) الجذر المطلوبة
  • iOS (iCloud) بيانات اعتماد iCloud مطلوبة
رصد جهاز كمبيوتر سناب شات

لماذا من المفيد مراقبة رسائل SNAPCHAT؟

كواحد من أكثر تطبيقات المراسلة الفورية شيوعًا في الوقت الحاضر ، يتيح Snapchat للمستخدمين مشاركة الصور مع أصدقائهم وحذف هذه الصور تلقائيًا في ثوانٍ ، مما يمنح المستخدمين الكثير من الحرية لمشاركة الصور والصور المختلفة دون قيود. مراقبة رسائل Snapchat ضروري إذا كنت تريد التأكد من أن الأشخاص الذين تهتم لأمرهم يستخدمون Snapchat بأمان.

مراقبة اهلية

يقر بعض المستخدمين أنهم يستخدمون Snapchat لغرض إرسال محتوى جنسي وإرسال رسائل جنسية. عندما يستخدم الأطفال Snapchat ، فقد يتلقون صورًا ومقاطع فيديو تحتوي على مواد إباحية وعنف ، وقد يتأثرون عقليًا وجسديًا بهذه الرسائل. يجب على الآباء التفكير مرتين قبل السماح للأطفال باستخدام Snapchat على أجهزتهم. إذا كان الأطفال يرغبون حقًا في استخدام Snapchat ، فإن الآباء بحاجة إلى ذلك تجسس على رسائل Snapchat على أجهزة الأطفال في حالة حدوث أي خطر.

بواسطة مراقبة رسائل سناب شات للأطفال عن بعد ، يمكن للوالدين معرفة ما إذا تم إرسال صور غير لائقة إلى الأطفال وإخبارهم بضرورة الابتعاد عن الأشخاص المشبوهين على Snapchat .

مراقبة الموظف

يحظى Snapchat أيضًا بشعبية بين المستخدمين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 25 و 34 عامًا. على سبيل المثال ، قد يقضي بعض الموظفين معظم ساعات عملهم في الدردشة مع الأصدقاء على Snapchat باستخدام أجهزة iOS / Android التي تقدمها الشركة ، والاستمتاع بمشاركة الصور المضحكة والممتعة. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن بعض الموظفين غير الموالين قد يستخدمون Snapchat لبيع أو تسريب معلومات العمل السرية للمنافسين. نظرًا لأنه يمكن حذف الرسائل المشتركة تلقائيًا في ثوانٍ ، فمن الصعب على أصحاب العمل اكتشاف الحقيقة المخفية.

يسمح iKeyMonitor للمستخدمين بامتلاك ملفات مراقبة الرسائل المشتركة عبر Snapchat من جميع الجوانب بما في ذلك الصور والرسائل المحذوفة! سيكون من السهل القبض على هؤلاء الموظفين الكسالى الذين لديهم كفاءة عمل منخفضة ويهدرون موارد الشركة . من السهل أيضًا التقاط التهديدات الداخلية الذين يحاولون فعل شيء ضار بالشركة.

Monitor Snapchat Messages

iKeyMonitor allows users to monitor Snapchat messages on iOS and Android devices by logging keystrokes entered in Snapchat, and capturing screenshots of all Snapchat photos. iKeyMonitor keeps an eye on Snapchat messages made on your kids’ phones.

  • Keystrokes entered in Snapchat
  • Take screenshots of all Snapchat photos
  • Date and time stamp

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Android(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Monitoring Snapchat Messages Useful?

As one of the most popular IM apps nowadays, Snapchat not only allows users to share pictures with their friends, but also automatically deletes these pictures in seconds, giving users much freedom of sharing various photos and pictures without limitation. Monitoring Snapchat messages is necessary if you want to make sure that the ones you care are using Snapchat safely.

Parental Control

Some users admit that they use Snapchat for the purpose of sending sexual content and sexting. When children use Snapchat, they may receive pictures and videos which contain porn and violence, and may get influenced both mentally and physically by these messages. Parents should think twice before allowing children to use Snapchat on their device. If children really want to use Snapchat, parents need to keep an eye on Snapchat messages on children’s devices in case any danger happens.

By monitoring children’s Snapchat messages remotely, parents can know whether inappropriate pictures have been sent to children and tell them the necessity of staying away from suspicious guys on Snapchat.

Employee Monitoring

Snapchat is also popular with users aged 25-34 years old. For instance, some employees may spend most of their working hours chatting with friends on Snapchat using the company-offered iOS/Android devices, and enjoy sharing funny and interesting pictures. What’s worse, some disloyal employees may even use Snapchat to sell or leak confidential business information to the competitors. Since the shared messages can be automatically deleted in seconds, it’s rather difficult for employers to dig out the hidden truth.

iKeyMonitor allows users to monitor messages shared via Snapchat from all aspects, including the deleted pictures and messages! It will be easy to catch those lazy employees who have low work efficiency and waste the company’s resources. It’s also simple to catch insider threats who attempt to do something harmful to the company.

Tags:

Category: features, Uncategorized