تطبيق Zalo الجاسوس

مع وظائف قوية ، يمكن لـ iKeyMonitor القيام بذلك تجسس على تطبيق Zalo من خلال تسجيل ضربات المفاتيح المكتوبة في Zalo ، وتسجيل الرسائل النصية والتقاط لقطات شاشة من كلا الجانبين على أجهزة iOS و Android المستهدفة. بمساعدة iKeyMonitor ، يمكنك مراقبة تطبيق Zalo لمن تحبهم والحصول على جميع المعلومات التي تريدها.

ايفون ذكري المظهر

تجربة مجانية اشتري الآن
15٪ خصم – عرض لوقت محدود
تليفون محمول
زالو جاسوس

باستخدام تطبيق ZALO الجاسوس، يمكنك مراقبة:

  • كل ضغطات المفاتيح المكتوبة
  • تم استلام رسائل نصية Zalo
  • تم إرسال رسائل نصية Zalo
  • لقطات من رسائل Zalo
  • iOS كل iPhone و iPad
  • ذكري المظهر جميع أجهزة Android
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone و iPad
  • Android (جذر) الجذر المطلوبة
  • iOS (iCloud) بيانات اعتماد iCloud مطلوبة
كمبيوتر تجسس zalo

لماذا التجسس على تطبيق Zalo مفيد؟

باعتباره تطبيق المراسلة الجديد الرائد في السوق مع ميزات مذهلة ، أصبح Zalo يتمتع بشعبية متزايدة بين الأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار ، وخاصة المراهقين. في وقت لاحق ، أثار الأمن عبر الإنترنت للشباب الذين يستخدمون Zalo قلقًا عامًا واسعًا. الآن ، يمكن للوالدين التخلص من المخاوف باستخدام iKeyMonitor لـ تجسس على دردشة Zalo على هاتف Android و iOS ، والتي يمكن للوالدين من خلالها مراقبة هواتف أطفالهم في وضع سري ومضاد للعبث. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل يمكن لأصحاب العمل أيضًا استخدام iKeyMonitor للتجسس على سلوكيات الموظفين على Zalo في ساعات العمل.

مراقبة اهلية

هل تعلم ماذا يفعل أطفالك على زالو؟ هل تعرف مع من يتحدثون على Zalo؟ نظرًا لأن استخدام دردشة Zalo يمكنه العثور على الرجال القريبين والتعرف عليهم ، سواء كنت أحد الوالدين قلقًا بشأن تكوين صداقات بين أطفالك مع الأشرار القريبين من Zalo؟ هل سمعت بالأخبار العارمة أن عددًا كبيرًا من الأطفال التقوا بأصدقاء شبكيين وتعرضوا للاعتداء الجنسي؟ سيتظاهر العديد من مرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية بأنهم يهتمون بأطفالك ويحثون أطفالك على مقابلتهم. لكن الأطفال أبرياء للغاية بحيث لا يمكنهم تحديد نواياهم الحقيقية.

نظرًا لأنه يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال اللقطات لبعضهم البعض وحذفها في بضع دقائق على Zalo ، يتم منح المستخدمين مزيدًا من الحرية لإرسال جميع أنواع اللقطات دون قيود. قد تتأثر الصحة العقلية للأطفال بالتقاط الصور غير المناسبة التي قد تحتوي على مواد إباحية وعنف. ولكن بمجرد تثبيت iKeyMonitor على الهاتف المحمول لأطفالك ، سيكون كل شيء تحت سيطرتك. يمكنك تجسس على جميع الأنشطة التي يمارسها أطفالك على Zalo Apk لهواتف Android و iOS لحماية أطفالك من خطر الإنترنت.

مراقبة الموظف

تجعل الرموز والملصقات المبهجة المزيد من الأشخاص مدمنين على تطبيق Zalo. كصاحب عمل ، هل لاحظت أن موظفيك ينغمسون في Zalo؟ سواء كانوا لا يزالون على Zalo ويضيعون وقتك ومواردك عندما تكون ساعات العمل؟ هل تشك في أن معلوماتك الحاسمة سيتم بيعها لمنافسيك من قبل موظفيك من خلال Zalo؟ قد تتسبب هذه التهديدات المحتملة في خسائر فادحة لشركتك.

لحل هذه المشاكل ، يمكن أن يكون iKeyMonitor هو خيارك الأفضل. سيتم تسجيل جميع سجلات الدردشة الخاصة بموظفيك على Zalo وإرسالها إليك عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. باستخدام iKeyMonitor ل تجسس على تطبيق Zalo لموظفيك ، لا يجرؤ أي موظف على رغيف العمل. وبالتالي سيتم تعزيز إنتاجية وكفاءة شركتك. الأهم هو أن معلومات عملك ستكون في مأمن من تجسس iKeyMonitor. عندما يكتب موظفوك كلماتك الرئيسية المحددة مسبقًا في دردشة Zalo ، سيتم إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تحذيرية إليك في وضع غير ظاهر ومقاوم للعبث.

Spy Zalo App

With powerful functions, iKeyMonitor can spy on Zalo app through logging keystrokes typed in Zalo, recording text messages and capturing both-side screenshots on the target iOS and Android devices. With the help of iKeyMonitor, you can undetectably monitor the Zalo app of the ones you love and get all the information you want.

  • All typed Keystrokes
  • Record Zalo text messages sent
  • Capture screenshots of Zalo messages

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Androi(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Spying on Zalo App Useful?

As the new market-leading messaging app with amazing features, Zalo is becoming increasingly popular among people of different ages, especially teenagers. Subsequently, the online security of young people who use Zalo has aroused wide public concern. Now, parents can eliminate worries by using iKeyMonitor to Spy on Zalo chat on Android and iOS phone, with which parents can keep an eye on their children’s phone invisibly. Not only that, but employers also can use iKeyMonitor to spy on employees’ behaviors on Zalo at working hours.

Parental Control

Do you know what your children are doing on Zalo? Do you know whom they are talking with on Zalo? Since using Zalo chat can find and get acquainted with the guys nearby, whether you as a parent are worried about that your children make friends with bad guys nearby on Zalo? Have you heard the overwhelming news that a great number of children met with net friends and suffered sexual abuse. Many sexual offenders will pretend to care about your children and entice your children to meet them. But children are too innocent to identify their real intentions.

Since users can send snaps to each other and delete them in few minutes on Zalo, users are given more freedom to send all sorts of snaps without limitation. Children’s mental health may be influenced by the inappropriate snap which may contain porn and violence. But once you have installed iKeyMonitor on your children’s mobile phone, everything will be under your control. You can spy on all the activities your children do on Zalo Apk for Android and iOS phone to protect your kids from online danger.

Employee Monitoring

Cheerful emoticons and stickers make more people addicted to Zalo app. As an employer, have you noticed that your employees are indulging in Zalo? Whether they are still on Zalo and wasting your time and resources when it is working hours? Do you suspect that your crucial information will be sold to your competitors by your employees through Zalo? These potential threats may cause enormous losses to your company.

To solve these problems, iKeyMonitor can be your best choice. All your employees’ chat logs on Zalo will be recorded and sent to you via e-mails. Using iKeyMonitor to spy on your employees’ Zalo app, no employee dare to loaf on the job. Thus the productivity and efficiency of your company will be enhanced. What the most important is that your business information will be safe under the spying of iKeyMonitor. When your employees typed your predefined keywords in Zalo chat, warning e-mails will be sent to you invisibly.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Features

Products you might like

Back to Top