حذف الحساب

ال حذف الحساب تتيح لك هذه الميزة حذف الحساب بسهولة حتى لا يترك أي أثر للمراقبة عند التوقف عن استخدام iKeyMonitor. يضيف المزيد من الأمن والراحة إلى نهاية عملية المراقبة.

ايفون ذكري المظهر

Download تجربة مجانية اشتري الآن
15٪ خصم – عرض لوقت محدود
تليفون محمول
جاسوس الرسائل القصيرة

باستخدام ميزة حذف الحساب ، يمكنك:

  • قم بإزالة السجلات من Cloud Panel
  • احذف الحساب
  • iOS كل iPhone و iPad
  • ذكري المظهر جميع أجهزة Android
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone و iPad
  • Android (جذر) الجذر المطلوبة
  • iOS (iCloud) بيانات اعتماد iCloud مطلوبة
كمبيوتر جاسوس sms

لماذا تعد ميزة حذف الحساب مفيدة؟

عندما يتم تحقيق مهمة تطبيق التجسس iKeyMonitor بنجاح ، قد ترغب في توديعها. على الرغم من أننا نأسف لعدم رغبتك في استخدام iKeyMonitor بعد الآن ، فإننا نقدم خيار حذف الحساب من أجلك في Cloud Panel لأننا نريدك أن تجرب حماية الخصوصية المريحة في جميع الأوقات.

ضمان الخصوصية والأمان

عندما تقرر التوقف عن استخدام تطبيق التجسس iKeyMonitor ، تتيح لك وظيفة حذف الحساب إزالة معلومات الحساب وجميع سجلات المراقبة المتعلقة به. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يمكن لأي شخص اختراق حسابك أو اكتشاف سجلات المراقبة الخاصة بك. وهذا يضمن حماية خصوصية الطرف الخاضع للمراقبة ونفسك إلى أقصى درجة.

توقف عن استخدام الحساب في أي وقت

سواء كنت عميلاً مدفوع الأجر أو مستخدمًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا ، طالما أنك تريد التوقف عن استخدام iKeyMonitor ، يمكنك حذف حسابك من خلال النقر على خيار حذف الحساب في لوحة السحابة. بهذه الطريقة ، سيتم إنهاء جميع أنشطة المراقبة بواسطة iKeyMonitor. يمكنك التعامل مع كل ذلك بنفسك بطريقة سريعة وسهلة ، دون إرسال طلب إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية.

في الختام ، فإن حذف الحساب تضمن ميزة iKeyMonitor أنه يمكنك حذف حسابك دون القلق من ترك أي أثر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمنع أي شخص آخر من محاولة اختراق حسابك وسرقة معلوماتك الخاصة. يتم زيادة مستوى الأمان بشكل كبير. هذه الميزة هي أيضًا شرط مسبق يسمح لك باستخدام iKeyMonitor بأمان.

Account Deletion

The account deletion feature enables you to delete the account easily so that no trace of your monitoring is left behind when you cease your use of iKeyMonitor. It adds more security and relief to the end of the monitoring process.

iPhone Android

Free Trial Buy Now
15% OFF – Limited Time Offer

WITH THE ACCOUNT DELETION FEATURE YOU CAN:

  • Remove the logs from the Cloud Panel
  • Delete the account
  • iOS All iPhone, iPad
  • Android All Android Devices
  • iOS (JB) Jailbroken iPhone, iPad
  • Android(Root) Root Required
  • iOS(iCloud) iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is the Account Deletion Feature Useful?

When the mission of iKeyMonitor spy app is successfully achieved, you may want to say goodbye to it. Although we are sorry that you do not want to use iKeyMonitor anymore, we offer the account deletion option for you on the Cloud Panel because we want you to experience the convenient privacy protection at all times.

Ensure Privacy and Security

When you decide to stop using the iKeyMonitor spy app, the account deletion function allows you to remove the account information and all the monitoring records related to it. In this way, no one can hack into your account or discover your monitoring logs. This ensures the privacy protection of the monitored party and yourself to the largest degree.

Stop Using the Account Anytime

Whether you are a paid customer or a free trial user, as long as you want to cease using iKeyMonitor, you can delete your account by tapping on the account deletion option on the cloud panel. In this way, all the monitoring activities by iKeyMonitor will be terminated. You can handle it all by yourself in a quick and easy way, without sending a request to us via email or live chat.

In conclusion, the account deletion feature in iKeyMonitor ensures that you can delete your account without the concern of leaving any trace. Besides, it avoids someone else trying to hack into your account and steal your private information. The security level is greatly increased. This feature is also a precondition allowing you to use iKeyMonitor safely.