محدد موقع العائلة – أفضل متتبع عائلي لنظامي التشغيل Android و iOS

محدد موقع الأسرة هو تطبيق تتبع GPS يساعدك في الحفاظ على أمان عائلتك. يتيح لك محدد موقع الأسرة المجاني iKeyMonitor تتبع موقع GPS للجهاز المستهدف على فترات زمنية محددة مسبقًا. يسمح لك بالتحقق من إحداثيات المواقع ، وعرض العناوين الدقيقة ، والاطلاع على سجل الموقع على الخريطة ، وإعداد السياج الجغرافي ، والحصول على تنبيهات السياج الجغرافي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، والمزيد.

محدد موقع عائلة iKeyMonitorلعب

قم بجولة سريعة لعرضها
iKeyMonitor التجريبي عبر الإنترنت

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل مع iKeyMonitor محدد موقع الأسرة؟

iKeyMonitor تطبيق تعقب الأسرة لنظام Android أو iPhone يساعدك على تتبع موقع شخص ما ، واكتشاف التهديدات الداخلية ، والعثور على الأجهزة المفقودة مرة أخرى.

الرقابة الأبوية – حافظ على أمان الأطفال على الإنترنت

مع iKeyMonitor أفضل متتبع عائلي مجاني, ، يمكنك إبعاد أطفالك عن الأخطار المحتملة مثل الاختطاف أو التنمر.

توقف عن التنمر الإلكتروني

توقف عن التنمر الإلكتروني

  • أضف كلمات تنبيه لاكتشاف التسلط عبر الإنترنت
  • شار 65٪ من المراهقين في حادث تنمر عبر الإنترنت.
كشف المتحرشين الجنسيين

كشف المفترسين الجنسيين

  • مراقبة رسائل الدردشة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • 82٪ من الجرائم الجنسية التي يتورط فيها قاصر تبدأ على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
ضمان الأمان عبر الإنترنت

تأكد من السلامة عبر الإنترنت

  • منع المواقع غير اللائقة
  • يشار 75٪ من الأطفال معلومات شخصية عن أنفسهم وعائلاتهم عبر الإنترنت.

أكثر من 30 ميزة تتبع في iKeyMonitor

iKeyMonitor أفضل تطبيق لتتبع الموقع يقدم ميزات متعددة تسمح لك بتتبع مكان وجود أطفالك.. يتتبع الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت على الجهاز المستهدف عن طريق التقاط لقطات شاشة وتسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح. كما أنه يمكّنك من مراقبة الرسائل النصية القصيرة SMS وسجل المكالمات والمواقع التي تمت زيارتها وتسجيل المكالمات ومحيط الهاتف والتطبيقات المثبتة ورسائل الدردشة على تطبيقات الدردشة الاجتماعية مثل WhatsApp و WeChat و Skype و Line والمزيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك iKeyMonitor بحظر التطبيقات غير المناسبة ، والحد من وقت الشاشة ، والحصول على تنبيهات فورية عندما يكون أطفالك في خطر.

كيفية تتبع شخص ما باستخدام محدد موقع العائلة iKeyMonitor؟

  1. 1. اشترك

    اشتراك للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية من تطبيق محدد موقع الأسرة iKeyMonitor.

  2. 2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة السحابة

    قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى Cloud Panel لتنزيل iKeyMonitor على هاتف Android المستهدف أو إضافة برنامج التجسس no-jailbreak لجهاز iPhone / iPad.

  3. 3. قم بتثبيت iKeyMonitor

    قم بتثبيت iKeyMonitor وتسجيله باستخدام مفتاح الترخيص الخاص بك (لا يلزم التثبيت لجهاز iPhone / iPad no-jailbreak spy).

  4. 4. ابدأ التجسس

    ابدأ بتتبع الهاتف المستهدف على لوحة السحابة.

تسجيل ikm
محدد موقع العائلة مع ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا

الأسئلة الشائعة حول محدد موقع العائلة

سؤال عام

لا ، يعمل iKeyMonitor بشكل كامل على هواتف Android التي لا تحتوي على جذر.
iKeyMonitor متوافق مع أي جهاز Android حديث (Samsung و Huawei وما إلى ذلك) و iPhone / iPad. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى التحقق هنا.
لا ، لا يمكنك مراقبة هاتف برقم هاتف فقط أو IMEI أو SN. تحتاج إلى وصول مادي لتثبيت iKeyMonitor على جهاز مصرح لك بمراقبته.

تحديد موقع العائلة

يقدم iKeyMonitor خطة أساسية لتتبع مواقع عائلتك مجانًا. أفتح حساب الأنللاستمتاع بخطة تحديد موقع العائلة المجانية iKeyMonitor.
نعم. يسمح لك محدد موقع الأسرة المجاني iKeyMonitor بالتحقق من إحداثيات المواقع ، وعرض العناوين الدقيقة ، ومشاهدة سجل الموقع على الخريطة ، وإعداد السياجات الجغرافية ، والمزيد.
لا ، لا يستطيع محدد موقع عائلة iKeyMonitor تتبع موقع iPhone دون تثبيت البرنامج. تحتاج إلى كسر حماية iPhone المستهدف لتثبيت iKeyMonitor عليه. تحقق من دليل جيلبريك هنا.

400 ألف مستخدم يحبون iKeyMonitor Family Locator

مستخدم تطبيق تجسس

منحتني iKeyMonitor فرصة لحل مشكلة تتبع أطفالي. عندما يغادرون المنزل ولا يردون على هاتفي ، أفتح iKeyMonitor تطبيق محدد موقع العائلة وانتقل إلى قسم GPS للتحقق من موقعهم الحالي.. لقد تمكنت من رؤية كل حركة لأطفالي. أريد أن أوصي به لكل والد.

جوجو سانتوس

الأبوين
مستخدم تطبيق تجسس

أخبرني أحد الأصدقاء أنه يجب علي استخدام تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية لمعرفة أين يذهب أطفالي. يوجد العديد من محددات مواقع العائلات على الإنترنت ، لكن جميعها تقريبًا باهظة الثمن. لاحقًا ، وجدت تطبيق iKeyMonitor ، وهو تطبيق رائع بخطة مجانية! هذا هو. أنا أبحث دائمًا عن التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تساعدني في حل مشاكلي … وقد نجحت في ذلك.

جون س.

مستخدم iPhone
مستخدم تطبيق تجسس

لقد تأثرت بسلسلة ميزات iKeyMonitor ، بما في ذلك تسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح والرسائل النصية وتتبع سجل المكالمات ومراقبة الوسائط الاجتماعية. يقدم iKeyMonitor مسجل مكالمات ، حتى أتمكن من سماع ما يقوله أطفالي بالضبط على هواتفهم. باستخدام iKeyMonitor ، يمكنني دائمًا تتبع المواقع الدقيقة لأطفالي.

مايكل لام

مستخدم Android
مستخدم تطبيق تجسس

سأعرضه أيضًا على الجميع لأن الجميع بحاجة إلى معرفة iKeyMonitor iKeyMonitor أفضل موقع تعقب. يجب على كل والد استخدام iKeyMonitor لأنهم لا يستطيعون التواجد مع أطفالهم طوال الوقت. الآن ، أستخدم iKeyMonitor قدر الإمكان كل يوم. أنا ممتن جدًا لهذا التطبيق الممتاز. لا أعرف حقًا ما الذي كنت سأفعله بدون iKeyMonitor!

مارك سايمون

مهندس
مستخدم تطبيق تجسس

إحدى ميزاتي المفضلة في iKeyMonitor هي سياج جغرافي. يمكنني تعيين مناطق آمنة ومناطق محظورة على الخريطة. لذلك ، إذا غادر أطفالي المنطقة الآمنة أو دخلوا المنطقة المحظورة ، فسوف أتلقى تنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني على الفور.

جوامع

الأبوين
مستخدم تطبيق تجسس

في الآونة الأخيرة ، واجه كل من أطفالي العديد من المشاكل ، والآن يمكن حل هذه المشاكل بسهولة. أعرف مكانهم ، ومن يتواصلون معه ، ونوع الصور التي يلتقطونها ، وما يكتبونه على المتصفح ، والمواقع التي يشاهدونها. يمكن تأكيد كل ذلك من خلال لقطات الشاشة. أنا ممتن جدًا لفريق iKeyMonitor لمنحهم نومًا هادئًا وحياة خالية من القلق.

جايسون.

الأبوين

لماذا تختار iKeyMonitor Family Locator

  • تتبع مواقع GPS


    باستخدام ميزة تتبع الموقع في iKeyMonitor ، يمكنك مراقبة مواقع أطفالك على مدار اليوم. يمكنك التحقق من مكان أطفالك ، كما يمكنك التأكد من وصول أطفالك إلى وجهات معينة في الوقت المحدد ، مثل الفصل الدراسي.
  • قم بإعداد سياج جغرافي


    يساعدك iKeyMonitor في معرفة ما إذا كان أطفالك قد دخلوا أو غادروا المنطقة المحددة. يسمح لك بتعيين العديد من المناطق الآمنة والمحظورة ، والتحقق من وقت تكرار زيارة كل منطقة وعدد المرات التي تتم فيها زيارة كل منطقة ، والحصول على تنبيهات سياج جغرافي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وعرض محفوظات حركات الجهاز على الخريطة.
  • حد وقت الشاشة


    يتيح لك iKeyMonitor أفضل تطبيق محدد مواقع العائلة تحديد وقت الشاشة على الجهاز المستهدف. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تعيين الحد الأقصى لوقت الاستخدام اليومي للهاتف المستهدف بحرية ، أو حظر الجهاز المستهدف أثناء وقت النوم وساعات الواجب المنزلي.
  • ضبط الجداول


    يسمح لك تطبيق محدد موقع الأسرة المجاني iKeyMonitor بتعيين الجداول الزمنية بمرونة على الجهاز المستهدف للحد من وقت الشاشة أو تسجيل محيط الهاتف. يمكنك التحقق من معلومات الجدول التفصيلية على Cloud Panel.
  • حظر التطبيقات والألعاب


    يمكّنك iKeyMonitor من استخدام قواعد الوقت المحدد لحظر تطبيقات وألعاب معينة على أجهزة iOS / Android. لذلك يمكنك دائمًا حظر تطبيقات أو ألعاب معينة ، وتعيين الحد الأقصى لوقت الاستخدام اليومي ، والحظر لبضع دقائق بعد الاستخدام لبضع دقائق على هواتف أطفالك.
  • احصل على التنبيهات


    مع iKeyMonitor محدد موقع الأسرة, ، يمكنك تعيين تنبيهات الكلمات الرئيسية على أجهزة أطفالك.. بعد التثبيت ، يمكنك إضافة تنبيهات جهات الاتصال / التطبيق / الدردشة / الحافظة ، والحصول على إشعارات فورية عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وعرض تقرير كلمات التنبيه على لوحة السحابة.

Family Locator – Best Family Tracker for Android and iOS

Family locator is a GPS tracking app that helps you keep your family safe. iKeyMonitor free family locator lets you track the GPS location of the target device at preset intervals. It allows you to check the coordinates of positions, view accurate addresses, see location history on the map, set up geofences, get geofencing alerts via email, and more.

iKeyMonitor Family Locator Play

Take a Quick Tour to View
iKeyMonitor Online Demo

What Can You Do with iKeyMonitor Family Locator?

iKeyMonitor family tracker app for Android or iPhone helps you track someone’s location, catch insider threats, and find back lost devices.

Parental Control – Keep Kids Safe Online

With iKeyMonitor best free family tracker, you can keep your kids away from potential dangers such as kidnapping or bullying.

stop cyberbullying

STOP CYBER-BULLYING

  • Add alert words to detect cyberbullying
  • 65% of teens have been involved in a cyberbullying incident.
Detect Sexual predators

DETECT SEXUAL PREDATORS

  • Monitor chat messages on social media
  • 82% of sex crimes involving a minor are initiated on social media.
ensure online safety

ENSURE ONLINE SAFETY

  • Block inappropriate websites
  • 75% of children share personal information about themselves and their families online.

30+ Tracking Features In iKeyMonitor

iKeyMonitor best location tracking app offers multiple features that allow you to keep track of your children’s whereabouts. It tracks online activities on the target device by taking screenshots and recording keystrokes. It also enables you to monitor SMS text messages, call history, visited websites, call recording, phone surroundings, installed apps, chat messages on social chat apps such as WhatsApp, WeChat, Skype, Line, and more. Besides, iKeyMonitor allows you to block inappropriate apps, limit screen time, and get instant alerts when your children are in danger.

How to Track Someone With iKeyMonitor Family Locator?

  1. 1. Sign Up

    Sign up for a free trial of iKeyMonitor family locator app.

  2. 2. Log In to the Cloud Panel

    Log in to the Cloud Panel to download iKeyMonitor to the target Android phone or add the no-jailbreak spy for iPhone/iPad.

  3. 3. Install iKeyMonitor

    Install iKeyMonitor and register it with your license key (No installation required for the iPhone/iPad no-jailbreak spy).

  4. 4. Start Spying

    Start tracking the target phone on the Cloud Panel.

ikm signup
Family Locator with 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Family Locator FAQs

General Question

No, iKeyMonitor works fully on non-rooted Android phones.
iKeyMonitor is compatible with any modern Android device (Samsung, Huawei, etc.) and iPhone/iPad. For more info, please check here.
No, you can’t monitor a phone with only a phone number or IMEI or SN. You need physical access to install iKeyMonitor on a device that you are authorized to monitor.

Family Locating

iKeyMonitor offers a basic plan to track your family’s locations for free. Sign up Now to enjoy the iKeyMonitor free family locating plan.
Yes. iKeyMonitor free family locator allows you to check the coordinates of positions, view accurate addresses, see location history on the map, set up geofences, and more.
No. iKeyMonitor family locator can’t track the location of an iPhone without installing software. You need to jailbreak the target iPhone to install iKeyMonitor on it. Check the Jailbreak Guide here.

400K Users Love iKeyMonitor Family Locator

Spy APP User

iKeyMonitor gave me an opportunity to solve my problem of tracking my children. When they leave home and don’t answer my phone, I open the iKeyMonitor family locator app and go to the GPS section to check their current position. I have been able to see every movement of my children. I want to recommend it to every parent.

Gogo Santos

Parent
Spy APP User

A friend told me that I should use a parental control app to find out where my children were going. There are many family locators online, but almost all of them are very expensive. Later, I found iKeyMonitor, a great app with a free plan! That’s it. I’m always looking for apps that can help me solve my problems…and it did.

John S.

iPhone user
Spy APP User

I was impressed by the series of features of iKeyMonitor, including keystrokes logging, text messages, and call history tracking, and social media monitoring. iKeyMonitor offers a call recorder, so I can hear exactly what my children say on their phones. With iKeyMonitor, I can always track the exact locations of my children.

Michael Lam

Android user
Spy APP User

I will also show it to everyone because everyone needs to know iKeyMonitor best location tracker. Every parent should use iKeyMonitor because they can’t be with their children all the time. Now, I use iKeyMonitor as much as possible every day. I am very grateful for this excellent app. I really don’t know what I would do without iKeyMonitor!

Mark Simon

Engineer
Spy APP User

One of my favorite features of iKeyMonitor is Geo-fencing. I can set safe areas and prohibited areas on the map. Therefore, if my children leave the safe area or enter the prohibited area, I will receive email alerts immediately.

James

Parent
Spy APP User

Recently, each of my children has encountered many problems, and now these problems can be easily solved. I know where they are, who they are communicating with, what kind of photos they are taking, what they are typing on the browser, and the websites they are viewing. All of these can be confirmed by screenshots. I am very grateful to the iKeyMonitor team for providing me with a peaceful sleep and a worry-free life.

Jason.

Parent

Why Choose iKeyMonitor Family Locator

  • Track GPS Locations


    By using the location tracking feature of iKeyMonitor, you can monitor your children’s locations throughout the day. You can check where your children are, and you can also make sure that your children arrive at certain destinations on time, such as the classroom.
  • Set up Geo-fencing


    iKeyMonitor helps you find out if your children have entered or left the specified area. It allows you to set multiple safe and forbidden zones, check when and how often each zone is visited, get Geo-fencing alerts via email, and view the history of device movements on the map.
  • Screen Time Limit


    iKeyMonitor best family locator app allows you to limit the screen time on the target device. In this way, you can freely set the maximum daily usage time for the target phone, or block the target device during bedtime and homework hours.
  • Set Schedules


    iKeyMonitor free family locator app allows you to flexibly set schedules on the target device to limit screen time or record phone surroundings. You can check detailed schedule information on the Cloud Panel.
  • Block Apps & Games


    iKeyMonitor enables you to use time limit rules to block specific apps and games on iOS/Android devices. So you can always block specific apps or games, set daily maximum usage time, and block for some minutes after using for some minutes on your children’s phones.
  • Get Alerts


    With iKeyMonitor family locator, you can set keyword alerts on your children’s devices. After installation, you can add contact/app/chat/clipboard alerts, get instant notifications by email, and view the alert words report on the Cloud Panel.