截图

iKeyMonitor通过周期性地截取手机活动的截图,包括照片,视频,聊天应用和访问的网站,从而可视化地显示目标设备上进行的操作。它还捕获触摸操作的屏幕截图或在按键或应用程序名称中检测到提醒单词时。

iPhone Android

免费试用立即购买
15%折扣 – 限时优惠

使用iKeyMontior你可以:

  • 以一个间隔截图
  • 捕获触摸操作的屏幕截图
  • 当检测到警告词时采取屏幕截图
  • 照片截图
  • 视频截图
  • 聊天应用截图:WhatsApp,微信,Snapchat,Viber,QQ等
  • 网站截图
  • iOS 所有iPhone,iPad
  • Android 所有Android设备
  • iOS(JB) 越狱iPhone,iPad
  • Android(Root) 需要Root
  • iOS(iCloud) 需要iCloud凭证

为什么采取截图有用?

屏幕截图的功能为您提供了一个可视化的图像,用户可以在iOS和Android手机上完成哪些操作,这对于家长控制和员工监控起着重要的作用。您可以使用iKeyMonitor知道您的孩子在其设备上所做的活动以及是否需要您的指导和帮助。您也可以很容易地知道员工是否在公司提供的设备上进行了不适当的活动,以防止更严重的问题和经济损失。

家长监督

通过截图,您可以监控孩子的手机活动,这些活动不能通过短信记录。例如,你可以告诉他们是否与陌生人进行视频聊天,或者他们沉迷于暴力游戏。除此之外,它还可以捕获邮件,Snapchat,Instagram,QQ和微信的触摸操作截图,从而可以记录来自Snapchat,Skype或Viber等两方的即时通讯聊天。

这样,你就可以知道他们是否和可疑的人交了朋友,或者他们收到了来自性侵犯者和朋友的不需要的信息,如色情,欺凌,威胁,骚扰和殴打。通过对孩子的移动活动进行截图,可以让你从各个方面了解你的孩子。

员工管理

截图也在监控员工在工作中的活动和表现方面发挥着重要的作用。例如,一些员工可能会在办公时间内使用公司提供的设备进行与工作无关的活动,如观看视频和电影,在线购物,与朋友和家人进行视频聊天等。捕捉员工活动的截图显示哪些员工正在浪费公司的资源和金钱。

更重要的是,一些不道德的员工可能会进行违反公司的规章制度的行动,比如向竞争对手出售或泄露商业秘密。iKeyMonitor支持通过检测应用程序名称和击键中的关键字来捕获屏幕截图。通过这种方式,可以快速,轻松地在公司内部发现内部威胁。截图可以作为未来的说服证明。

Take Screenshots

By taking screenshots of mobile activities periodically, including photos, videos, chat apps and websites visited, iKeyMonitor displays visually what has been conducted on the target device. It also captures screenshots on touch action or when alert words are detected in keystrokes or app names.

  • Take screenshots at an interval
  • Capture screenshots on touch actions
  • Take screenshots when alert words are detected
  • Photo screenshots
  • Video screenshots
  • Chat App screenshots: WhatsApp, WeChat, Snapchat, Viber, QQ, etc
  • Website screenshots

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Androi(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Taking Screenshots Useful?

The feature of taking screenshots provides you with a visual image of exactly what the users do on iOS and Android phones, which play an important role in parental control and employee monitoring. You can use iKeyMonitor to know what activities your children have done on their devices and whether they need your guidance and help. You can also easily know whether employees have conducted inappropriate activities on the company-offered devices so as to prevent more serious problems and economic losses.

Parental Monitoring

Taking screenshots allows you to monitor your children’s mobile activities which cannot be logged by text messages. For example, you can tell whether they are engaged in video chat with strangers or they are addicted to violent games. More than that, it captures screenshots for Mail, Snapchat, Instagram, QQ, and Wechat on touch actions, so it can record the IM chats from 2 sides, say Snapchat, Skype or Viber etc.

In that way, you are able to know whether they have made friends with suspicious guys or they have received unwanted messages from predators and friends, such as porn, bullying, threatening, harassment and assault. Taking screenshots of your children’s mobile activities lets you know your children from all aspects.

Employee Monitoring

Taking screenshots also plays an important role in monitoring employees’ activities and performance at work. For instance, some employees may use the company-offered devices to conduct non-work related activities during office hours, such as watching videos and films, shopping online, video chatting with friends and families. Capturing screenshots of employee activity shows visually which employees are just wasting the company’s resources and money.

What’s more important, some unethical employees may conduct actions against the company’s regulations and rules, such as selling or leaking trade secrets to competitors. iKeyMonitor supports capturing screenshots by detecting keywords in app name and keystrokes. In that way, it’s quick and easy to catch the insider threats in a company. And the screenshots can serve as persuading proof in the future.

Tags: ,

Category: Features

Products you might like

Back to Top