短信文本消息监控

iKeyMonitor能够监控目标iPhone和Android手机上双方的短信,包括短信聊天记录,短信内容,日期和时间戳,发件人和收件人。即使删除的短信也可以通过監控短信文本消息来恢复。

iPhone Android

免费试用立即购买
15%折扣 – 限时优惠

使用iKeyMontior你可以:

  • 语音消息
  • 照片发送和接收
  • 发送和接收WhatsApp信息
  • 恢复已删除的短信
  • 发送或接收短信的联系人
  • iOS 所有iPhone,iPad
  • Android 所有Android设备
  • iOS(JB) 越狱iPhone,iPad
  • Android(Root) 需要Root
  • iOS(iCloud) 需要iCloud凭证

为什么SMS短信监控有用?

iKeyMonitor 短信监控详细记录联系人的姓名和电话号码,显示目标设备用户经常与谁联系以及用户经常谈论的内容。这可能对您了解用户在现实生活中的行为非常有帮助。

家长控制

仔细查看你的孩子发短信的方式,让你更了解你的孩子,并检测他们是否处于潜在的危险之中。了解你的孩子与谁联系也会告诉你孩子的社交圈。

知道他们不是和性侵犯,赌徒,绑匪或其他危险人物交往,你会感到宽慰的。iKeyMonitor会让您知道您的孩子发送或接收的每条短信,以便您可以检测到潜在的危险并提前进行保护

捕捉短信聊天记录中的内幕威胁

通过监视短信聊天记录,检测公司内部人员的威胁要容易得多。为确保公司资产和机密信息的安全,必须在公司提供的员工移动设备上安装有效的监控应用程序。在这种情况下,很容易发现内部威胁或者找到员工作弊或窃取机密信息的证据。iKeyMonitior允许您从各个方面监控员工的短信

借助iKeyMonitor短信监控程序,您可以了解到员工是否做过有害于公司的活动,并及时采取措施避免进一步的损失

了解目标设备上的最新消息活动

iKeyMonitor 短信监控的另一个优点是,它允许用户及时了解目标设备上的最新消息活动。它还可以恢复被删除的信息,通过它可以发现隐藏在家人或员工的设备上的更多秘密。

SMS Text Messages Spy

iKeyMonitor spies on both-side SMS text messages on the targeted iPhone and Android phone, including message content, date and time stamp, senders and receivers. Even the deleted SMS text messages can be recovered by iKeyMonitor.

  • Voice messages
  • Photos sent and received
  • Sent and received text messages
  • Recover deleted SMS text messages
  • Contacts who sent or received the SMS

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Androi(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is SMS Text Messages Spy Useful?

iKeyMonitor SMS text messages spy records contacts’ name and phone number in detail, showing you whom the target device user often contacts and what the user often talks about. This may be very helpful for you to find out how the user behaves in real life.

Parental Control

Keeping tabs on what your children are texting makes you know better about your kids and detect whether they are in potential danger. Understanding who your children are in contact with also informs you of your children’s social circle.

You will be relieved by knowing that they are not befriending sexual predators, gamblers, kidnappers, or other dangerous guys. iKeyMonitor always makes you know every SMS text message that your children send or receive so that you can detect potential dangers and protect them in advance.

Catch Insider Threats

It’s much easier to detect outsider threats than insider threats in a company. To ensure the security of company assets and confidential information, it is a must to install effective monitoring apps on employees’ mobile devices which are offered by the company. In that case, it’s quite easy to catch insider threats or find the proof that employees cheat or steal confidential information. iKeyMonitior allows you to spy on employees’ SMS messages from all aspects.

With iKeyMonitor text message spy app, you can know whether employees have done activities harmful to the company and take timely action to avoid further losses.

Know the Latest Messaging Activities on Target Device

Another advantage of iKeyMonitor SMS messages spy is that it allows users to know the latest messaging activities on the target device in time. It also recovers the deleted messages, through which you may find out more secrets hidden on the devices of your family members or employees.

Tags: , ,

Category: Features

Products you might like

Back to Top