按键记录器

iKeyMonitor按键记录器会跟踪目标iOS和Android设备上键入的所有按键,包括所有应用程序中的粘贴文本,以便您可以清楚地知道目标设备上会发生什么。

iPhone Android

免费试用立即购买
15%折扣 – 限时优惠

使用iKeyMontior你可以:

  • 所有键入的击键
  • 击键
  • 电子邮件按键
  • 聊天应用程序按键
  • 短信按键
  • 网站URL按键
  • iOS所有iPhone,iPad
  • Android所有Android设备
  • iOS(JB)越狱iPhone,iPad
  • Android(Root) 需要Root
  • iOS(iCloud) 需要iCloud凭证

为什么iKeyMonitor按键记录器有用?

iKeyMonitor记录Android手机上的按键和iPhone上的按鍵,包括键入的文字和粘贴在受监控设备上的文本。它甚至可以记录隐藏为星号的单词。按键记录器使父母能够检测孩子是否进行不适当的表演或遇到不必要的麻烦。此外,雇主很容易防止员工泄露机密数据。

家长监督

iKeyMonitor显示你的孩子在他们的设备上输入的一切。您可以查看从iOS和Android设备发送的消息。因此,你知道他们是否在网上进行了不当的活动,比如看色情录像,色情,赌博,游戏上瘾等等。

一旦你发现任何错误,你可以引导他们正确的使用手机的方式。你也可以及时采取行动,以防止他们陷入威胁,网络欺凌,暴力和其他不必要的麻烦。

以隐藏字符记录词语让您有机会登录到您的孩子的社交网站并观看他们的社交活动。你可以知道他们是否密切联系可疑的家伙,他们的真正身份可能是性掠夺者或绑架者。您可以提前在线保护他们免受骚扰或陌生人的威胁。

员工管理

为了更好的沟通和更高的生产力,金融行业和软件技术领域的一些公司为员工配备了智能手机。但是,一些懒惰和不负责任的员工可能会误用

你想知道员工正在使用公司提供的iOS或Android设备吗?他们真的把全部的时间和精力投入到工作中吗?你怎么知道有业内机密信息泄露给竞争对手的内部威胁?

iKeyMonitor适用于iPhone的键盘记录程序使您能够了解员工在其设备上执行的所有操作,并在触发关键字后向您发送电子邮件通知,从而使您轻松抓住懒惰或不道德的员工。更重要的是,了解员工在社交媒体应用程序中输入的内容,可以让您了解哪些员工在作弊,撒谎,甚至是窃取公司资产。

Password Key logger

iKeyMonitor password key logger keeps track of all keystrokes typed on the target iOS and Android devices, including passwords in hidden mode and pasted texts in all apps so that you can know clearly what happens on the target device.

  • All typed Keystrokes
  • Passwords keystrokes
  • Email keystrokes
  • Chat App keystrokes
  • SMS keystrokes
  • Website URL keystrokes

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Androi(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Password Key logger Useful?

iKeyMonitor records all keystrokes in detail, including passwords typed and texts pasted on the monitored devices. It can even record passwords which are hidden as asterisks. The password key logger enables parents to detect whether children conduct inappropriate performance or encounter unwanted trouble. Besides, it will be easy for employers to prevent employees from leaking confidential data.

Parental Monitoring

iKeyMonitor shows you everything that your children input on their devices. You can check what messages have been sent out from their iOS and Android devices. As a result, you know whether they have conducted inappropriate activities online, such as watching pornographic videos, sexting, gambling, game addiction, and more.

You can guide them the right way of using cell phone once you detect anything wrong. You can also take actions in time to protect them when they are trapped in threat, cyber-bullying, violence, and other unwanted trouble.

Logging passwords in hidden characters gives you the chance to log in to your children’s social networking sites and watch their social activities secretly. You can know whether they are in close touch with suspicious guys whose real identification may be sexual predators or kidnappers. You are able to protect them from harassment or threats of strangers online in advance.

Employee Monitoring

Do you want to know what employees are doing with the company-offered iOS or Android devices? Do they really devote all their time and energy to work? How can you know there are insider threats leaking the business confidential information to your competitors?

iKeyMonitor password key logger enables you to know everything that your employees do on their devices and sends email notifications to you once keywords are triggered, making it easy for you to catch lazy or unethical employees. What’s more, knowing employees’ accounts and passwords of social media apps allows you to catch which employees are cheating, lying, even stealing the company assets.

Tags: ,

Category: Features

Products you might like

Back to Top