监控微信消息和微信聊天记录

iKeyMonitor支持监控目标iOS和Android设备上的微信消息。您可以查看的内容包括在微信中输入的按键,接收和发送的微信,微信对话截图以及微信语音信息。

iPhone Android

免费试用立即购买
15%折扣 – 限时优惠

使用iKeyMontior你可以:

  • 在微信中键入的击键
  • 发送和接收的微信信息
  • 捕获微信消息的截图
  • 监控在微信中发送和接收的照片
  • 记录微信语音信息
  • 日期和时间戳
  • iOS所有iPhone,iPad
  • Android所有Android设备
  • iOS(JB)越狱iPhone,iPad
  • Android(Root)需要Root
  • iOS(iCloud)需要iCloud凭证需要iCloud凭证

为什么监控微信消息有用?

目前微信是中国最受欢迎的消息应用程序,深受年轻用户和成人用户的欢迎。但是,随着微信的普及,存在一些严重的问题。这就是为什么需要iKeyMonitor在iOS和Android设备上监控孩子的微信消息和微信聊天历史

家长监控

一些儿童性侵犯者可能会假装是好人,并使用微信与幼儿交朋友,然后引诱他们在公共场合见面。有些人甚至经常向他们发送性图片和文字来骚扰孩子。有些孩子天真地很容易相信陌生人,并与陌生人分享他们的私人信息,如自拍,家庭住址,学校名称,电话号码。这些性侵犯者可能会根据给定的信息找到孩子的家,然后试图绑架孩子!

有些孩子太小,不知道在网上用正确的方式来保护自己远离这些危险的人。这就是为什么父母应该监控儿童的微信活动并保护他们免受网上危险。iKeyMonitor远程监控儿童的微信消息,让父母知道他们的孩子在网上是安全的。家长也可以及时采取行动,保护儿童免受潜在的危险。

员工管理

员工的工作效率较低,因为他们花费了太多的时间通过微信和其他聊天应用与朋友或家人聊天。微信允许用户收发微信红包,网上购物和玩游戏。员工对这些非工作相关活动的沉迷可能会极大地影响他们在工作中的表现。更糟的是,一些不道德的员工也可能通过微信聊天把机密的商业信息泄露给朋友或竞争对手。

雇主必须在公司提供的iOS和Android设备上监控员工微信消息。iKeyMonitor监控员工的微信聊天记录,并在聊天中触发任何预设关键字时立即向您发送电子邮件通知。这样,雇主就可以抓到懒惰或不诚实的员工

Monitor WeChat Messages

iKeyMonitor supports monitoring WeChat messages on the target iOS and Android devices secretly. What you can view includes keystrokes inputted in WeChat, both-side WeChat messages, and screenshots of WeChat conversations, and WeChat voice messages.

  • Keystrokes typed in WeChat
  • Text messages sent and received in WeChat
  • Capture screenshots of WeChat messages
  • Monitor photos sent and received in WeChat
  • Record voice messages in WeChat
  • Date and time stamp

  • iOS
    All iPhone, iPad

  • Android
    All Android Devices

  • iOS (JB)
    Jailbroken iPhone, iPad

  • Androi(Root)
    Root Required

  • iOS(iCloud)
    iCloud Credentials Required

Why Is Monitoring WeChat Messages Useful?

Currently WeChat is the top messaging app in China, popular with young and adult users. However, along with huge popularity of WeChat, there exist some serious problems. And that’s why iKeyMonitor is needed to monitor WeChat messages on your loved ones’ iOS and Android devices.

Parental Monitoring

Some child sexual predators may pretend to be good guys, and use WeChat to make friends with young children, and then seduce them to meet in public. Some guys even constantly harass children by sending sexual pictures and texts to them. Some children are naive enough to believe in strangers easily and share their private information with strangers, such as selfies, home address, school name, phone number. These predators may be able to find children’s home according to the given information and then attempt to kidnap kids!

Some kids are too young to know the right way of protecting themselves from such dangerous guys online. That’s why parents should keep an eye on children’s WeChat activities and protect them from dangers online. iKeyMonitor monitors children’s WeChat messages remotely so that parents are relieved knowing that their children are secure online. Parents are also able to take timely actions to protect children against potential dangers.

Employee Monitoring

Employees become less productive just because they have spent too much time chatting with friends or family via WeChat and other chat apps. WeChat allows users to send and receive WeChat red envelopes, shop online and play games. Employees’ over addiction in these non-work related activities may greatly influence their performance at work. What’s worse, some unethical employees may also leak the confidential business information to friends or competitors through WeChat chats.

It will be a necessity for employers to keep an eye on employees’ WeChat messages which happened on the company-offered iOS and Android devices. iKeyMonitor monitors employees’ WeChat messages secretly, and send you email notifications as soon as any preset keyword is triggered in the chat. In that way, it will be a piece of cake for employers to catch lazy or dishonest employees.

Tags:

Category: Features

Products you might like

Back to Top